5play.ru / Android / Games / Role playing / Day R Premium

Day R Premium

Day R Premium
  • Updated
  • Version 1.681
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Role playing
  • Views 1 790 058
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 9016
  • Comments: 112
Popularity 74% 74%
Download

Screenshots

Day R Premium - an interesting android game in the style of minimalism, which tells of the painful war times. Your character is in for a lot of difficulties and dangers. Try to survive in these terrible conditions and overcome all the difficulties that will fall on the main character. War is a terrible word. Hunger, devastation, death await every country that will face cruelty and violence. The whole plot will be connected with the war in 1985 that takes place in the USSR. On the streets roam terrible monsters, who are looking for another victim. How to survive in such a world to an ordinary person? How should he act? You will personally help him.

Day R Premium is a unique game that immerses the user in the war years and the post-apocalyptic world. Thanks to the text format, the creators recreated a unique atmosphere of horror and anxiety. On the right side will reflect all the coefficients of your character. There you will see the ratio in percentages of such indicators as hunger, blood loss, fatigue, thirst, as well as the degree of radiation contamination. Behind the back all the time will be hanging a backpack in which you can carry various items and food. The contents of the backpack you can see on the display from the bottom by clicking on a certain button. It is important to take into account the weight of the items carried. You want to take a lot of things, but they will make it difficult for the hero and he will have to part with unnecessary objects and leave only the most necessary things.

During the game, you can determine the location of your character, which will be displayed on a large map, showing also all nearby settlements. Remember that the degree of radiation is much higher in cities than in other places, so try to avoid them. If you still want to go into such territory, then maybe you will be lucky. You will find food, weapons and other items that will give extra time.

The essence of the game looks monotonous: you have to choose the direction and move, look for food, rest places, useful artifacts and fight with enemies and again move along the route. The game will become more interesting the moment you act in the city. We will have to carefully monitor all the indicators, otherwise the character can die of hunger and thirst.

Day R Premium is a great game with exciting tasks, a great world for study and analysis. Try as long as possible to hold out in the world of war and fear and do not allow death to take the protagonist.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Day R Premium
Download Day R Premium free for android
Show/Hide Information

Comments 112

Comment on
  1. Drew howell
    Drew howell
    Guests
    I would love it more than anything if you manage to create a free craft mod apk this is my only request
  2. Mei
    Mei
    Guests
    The link is broken
  3. Yuschri
    Yuschri
    Visitors
    Download link seems to be broken
  4. Kenz
    Kenz
    Guests
    Thx 4 update
  5. Wolftaker
    Wolftaker
    Guests
    PLease uptate for 1.643
  6. Mondrey
    Mondrey
    Guests
    Good its work but canot play in online mode
  7. Guest
    Guest
    Guests
    please combine money mod with free shopping
  8. Demon Librarian
    Demon Librarian
    Guests
    Working perfectly.
    But it would be nice the two mods merged into one.
    Or expanding the money on the money mod to 999.999...
    1. liam
      liam
      Guests
      You can combine two mod to get belaz and 999.999 caps
  9. Guest Koko
    Guest Koko
    Guests
    It says error,admin please help
  10. Guest
    Guest
    Guests
    I cant download it
  11. baker
    baker
    Guests
    please combine both mods
  12. Vjord
    Vjord
    Guests
    It work! Thanks
  13. Mei_
    Mei_
    Guests
    Why is the free shopping mod doesn't have the lastest version
  14. Jo13
    Jo13
    Guests
    Update please
  15. eidgrand
    eidgrand
    Guests
    Thanks♥ my friend
  16. Owl o
    Owl o
    Guests
    Hey.this mod ia very nice. Next mod you can Summoned tank armor. Please
  17. Melda
    Melda
    Guests
    Dear Team,
    thanks so much for the update ^^
    Keep up the good work, guys!

    ps. I also downloaded some games for my niece, Gardenscapes and Cafeland
  18. Day r fun
    Day r fun
    Guests
    Why the apps say parsing erro?
  19. Unknownsws
    Unknownsws
    Guests
    What's wrong this apk i can't install!
  20. Masis
    Masis
    Visitors
    Hi why in this game mod doesn't work? I can't buy coins & etc...
    1. aladin
      aladin
      Chief Editor
      In this mod changed the initial amount of covers
      * Sandbox - 200k
      * Real Life - 400K
      * Super Hard - 600K

      - BelAZ
      - skill books
      For the mod to work you need to select the appropriate profile and click on the main menu "Resume"
      1. Doge5ims
        Doge5ims
        Visitors
        I guess you can't buy the coins through the shop because your phone has to be rooted. Some of the site said the game could work if you root your phone to be worked. But idk, i've been tried cuz my phone was unroot but still doesn't work to bought some coins in the shop.

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Ролевые / Day R Premium

Day R Premium

Day R Premium
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.718
  • Требования Android 5.0
  • Жанр Ролевые
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 12953
  • Комментариев: 1 298
Популярность 70% 70%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Day R Premium – интересная игра на андроид в стиле минимализма, которая рассказывает о тягостных военных временах. Вашего персонажа ждут большие трудности и опасности. Попробуйте выжить в этих страшных условиях и преодолеть все трудности, которые будут валиться на главного героя. Война – это страшное слово. Голод, разруха, смерть ждут каждую страну, которая столкнется с жестокостью и насилием. Весь сюжет будет связан с войной в 1985 году происходящей в СССР. На улицах бродят ужасные монстры, которые ищут очередную жертву. Как выжить в таком мире обычному человеку? Как ему действовать? Помогать ему будете лично вы.

Day R Premium – это неповторимая игра, погружающая пользователя в военные годы и постапокалептический мир.Благодаря текстовому формату создатели воссоздали уникальную атмосферу ужаса и тревоги. С правой стороны будут отражаться все коэффициенты вашего персонажа. Там вы увидите соотношения в процентах таких показателей как голод, кровопотери, степень усталости, жажды, а так же степень заражения радиацией. За спиной все время будет висеть рюкзак, в котором можно переносить различные предметы и еду. Содержимое рюкзака вы сможете посмотреть на дисплее снизу, нажав на определенную кнопку. Важно учитывать вес переносимых предметов. Захочется унести очень много вещей, но они будут затруднять героя и ему придется расставаться с ненужными предметами и оставлять только самые необходимые.

Во время игры можно определить месторасположение вашего персонажа, которое будет отображаться на большой карте, показывающая еще и все близкорасположенные населенные пункты. Помните, что степень радиации значительно выше в городах, чем в других местах, поэтому постарайтесь обходить их. Если вы все же захотите зайти в такую территорию, то может быть вам и повезет. Вы обнаружите еду, оружие и другие предметы которые дадут дополнительное время.

Суть игры выглядит однообразной: вам придется выбрать направление и двигаться, искать еду, места отдыха, полезные артефакты и бороться с врагами и снова двигаться по маршруту. Интереснее игра станет в тот момент, когда вы будете действовать в городе. Придется тщательнее следить за всеми показателями, иначе персонаж может умереть от голода и жажды.

Day R Premium - отличная игра с увлекательными заданиями, большим миром для изучения и анализа. Постарайтесь как можно дольше продержаться в мире войны и страха и не позвольте смерти забрать главного героя.
Day R Premium
Скачать Day R Premium на Андроид бесплатно
Показать/Скрыть Информация
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 1 298

  1. MakroFag
    MakroFag
    Посетители
    Господа, там 1.702 подвезли. Очень бы хотелось тут её увидеть. Благодарю заранее.
    P S За час выложили обнову. Ай молодцы. Два респекта этим сударям.
  2. Andrey Gadalov
    Andrey Gadalov
    Гости
    Вышел патч 1.702. Обновите, пожалуйста.
  3. Прек
    Прек
    Гости
    Чувак онлайн не работает
    1. Rafakimeket
      Rafakimeket
      Гости
      Он и не будет работать, потому что это взломаная версия дэй р премиум, и она не подключается к плэй играм
  4. Фифущая Фифный Фифа
    Фифущая Фифный Фифа
    Гости
    Что то магазин перестал работать. Говорит что отсутствует интернет, хоть он и есть
  5. ☭
    Гости
    Спасибо за обновление мода:)
  6. Ficj
    Ficj
    Посетители
    И долго ждать обновление
  7. Ficj
    Ficj
    Посетители
    И долго ждать обновление?
  8. Ficj
    Ficj
    Посетители
    Да сделайте уже обновление версии 1.701
  9. Ficj
    Ficj
    Посетители
    И долго ждать обновление версии 1.701?
  10. Ficj
    Ficj
    Посетители
    Да где уже обновление версии 1.701
  11. Ficj
    Ficj
    Посетители
    Ну и где обновление ?
  12. Ficj
    Ficj
    Посетители
    Где обновление 1.701?
  13. Ficj
    Ficj
    Посетители
    Когда обновите 1.701 версию?
  14. Silh
    Silh
    Посетители
    Жжду Обновление!))))
  15. ☭
    Гости
    Вышло обновление 1.701 ! Ждём обновление мода)
  16. rektek77
    rektek77
    Посетители
    Обнова вышла! Ураа!)
  17. Dominolllka
    Dominolllka
    Гости
    Там обнова вышла обновите пожалуйста
  18. Гость Alex
    Гость Alex
    Гости
    Админы, мы в вас верим, завтра выходит глобальное обновление, пожалуйста взломайте её на всё что только можно, вы лучшие,ваш сайт пушка 👊💪
  19. ☭
    Гости
    Админы готовьтесь взламывать эту игру, завтра должно выйти глобальное обновление у неё!
  20. Гость Kostik
    Гость Kostik
    Гости
    Пишет craft_test при скачивании мода на бесплатного крафта