5play.ru / Android / Games / Adventure / BADLAND

BADLAND

BADLAND
  • Updated
  • Version 3.2.0.66
  • Requirements Android 2.3.3
  • Genre Adventure
  • Views 72 073
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 429
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 61% 61%
Download

Screenshots

BADLAND - a unique platformer for Android, which has won many awards and for a long time kept in the top of the Google Play store. This is the first project of the Studio Frogmind, and perhaps this project they have turned out quite original and distinctive.

The user takes control of a certain establishment that has a rounded form and small wings. Live is a miracle in a dark forest full of various inhabitants. It became known that a Dark Lord trying to take over everything in the forest to your hands, and here the player will figure out how to prevent a dangerous enemy.

BADLAND is made according to the canons of sidescrolling platformer, which has a positive impact on its physics engine. Management is quite simple: pressing on screen activates the wings, and the animal rises up, and when you release finger - bun falls down. It would seem, nothing complicated, but it changes the constant movement of the camera forward. If for a moment to linger or get stuck at a certain stage, the animal dies and a journey begins with a save point.

Pleased with the variety of game locations. Though in fact it is one and the same forest, but with each level the scenery changes or the time of day. The task of the hero to pass from beginning to end, without conditions or quests. In some stages there are places where the character wouldn't be able to slip through due to their size, and in these moments there is a strange, and at the same time, a curious transformation - divide into many small instances that can and should be controlled.

Overall, BADLAND - good taymkiller, which will enjoy not only high-quality graphics and animation, but an attention to detail gameplay. The flaws in this game could not be found.
BADLAND
Download BADLAND free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Приключения / BADLAND

BADLAND

BADLAND
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 3.2.0.66
  • Требования Android 2.3.3
  • Жанр Приключения
  • Просмотров 74 068
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 454
  • Комментариев: 2
Популярность 61% 61%
Скачать

Скриншоты

BADLAND - уникальный платформер на андроид, который удостоился множества наград и долгое время держался в топе магазина Google Play. Это первый проект студии Frogmind, и возможно по этому проект у них получилась совершенно оригинальный и самобытный.

Пользователь получает контроль над неким созданием, которые обладает округлой формой и маленькими крылышками. Живет это чудо в мрачном лесу, полном различных обитателей. Стало известно, что некий Повелитель Тьмы хочет прибрать все в лесу к своим рукам, и здесь игроку предстоит выяснить, как помешать опасному противнику.

BADLAND выполнена по канонам сайдскроллинг платформера, что положительно сказалось на ее физическом движке. Управление довольно простое: нажатие на экран активирует крылышки, и зверек поднимается вверх, а если отпустить палец - колобок падает вниз. Казалось бы, ничего сложного, но все меняет постоянное движение камеры вперед. Если на мгновение замешкаться или застрять на определенном этапе, зверек погибает и путешествие начинается с точки сохранения.

Радует и разнообразие игровых локаций. Хоть по сути это один и тот же лес, но с каждым уровнем меняются декорации или время суток. Задача главного героя пройти от начала до конца, без дополнительных условий или квестов. В некоторых этапах есть места, где персонаж не смог бы проскочить из-за своих размеров, и в эти моменты происходит странная, и в то же время любопытная трансформация - деление на множество маленьких копий, которыми можно и нужно управлять.

В целом, BADLAND - хороший таймкиллер, который порадует не только качественной графикой и анимацией, но продуманным до мелочей геймплеем. Недостатков в этой игре найти не удалось.
BADLAND
Скачать BADLAND на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 2

Комментировать
  1. Хто
    Хто
    Гости
    Це цікаве питаня@[email protected]
  2. Гость Аноним
    Гость Аноним
    Гости
    ХТО я? Это полезная информация!!!!

Прокомментировать