5play.ru / Android / Games / Arcade / Elemental Kingdoms

Elemental Kingdoms

Elemental Kingdoms
  • Updated
  • Version 1.1.2
  • Requirements Android 2.3.3
  • Genre Arcade
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 2
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 50% 50%
Download

Screenshots

Elemental Kingdoms - the card strategy game for Android devices with a familiar gameplay in the style of fantasy. The user can build a deck of about two hundred cards. Each of them has special characteristics, which are used in battle. Add some health, the other poison the deck of the enemy.

The most valuable can make incredible beats and actions in exchange for the health of the owner. All cards are produced from special packs, which in turn are purchased for virtual currency. You can only build a deck to ten cards.

The battles take place automatically. Before the turn, the player receives a random card. It can be activated immediately or to hold back. The victory is the user who is the first to lose all health points of the opponent. Elemental Kingdoms is a good representative of its genre that will appeal to fans of card strategies.
Elemental Kingdoms
Download Elemental Kingdoms free for android
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Аркады / Elemental Kingdoms

Elemental Kingdoms

Elemental Kingdoms
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.1.2
  • Требования Android 2.3.3
  • Жанр Аркады
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 2
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 50% 50%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Elemental Kingdoms - карточная стратегическая игра для Android-устройств со знакомым геймплеем в стилистике фэнтези. Пользователь может собрать колоду из порядка двух сотен карт. Каждая из них обладает специальными характеристиками, которые находят применение в бою. Одни добавляют очков здоровья, другие отравляют колоду противника.

Самые ценные могут совершать невероятные удары и действия в обмен на здоровье своего обладателя. Все карты добываются из специальных паков, которые в свою очередь приобретаются за виртуальную валюту. Всего можно собрать колоду до десяти карточек.

Сражения происходят автоматически. Перед ходом игрок получает в своё распоряжение случайную карточку. Ее можно задействовать сразу, либо попридержать. Победа остаётся за тем пользователем, кто первым потратит все очки здоровья оппонента. Elemental Kingdoms - неплохой представитель своего жанра, который понравится любителям карточных стратегий.
Elemental Kingdoms
Скачать Elemental Kingdoms на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!