5play.ru / Android / Games / Adventure / Violett

Violett

Violett
  • Updated
  • Version 2.5
  • Requirements Android 2.3.3
  • Genre Adventure
  • Views 9 891
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 9
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 89% 89%
Download

Screenshots

Violett - exciting game in the genre quest for devices on the Android platform, the adventures of a girl Violetta. The main character was in a fairytale world. Now her goal is to find the way home. But it needs to solve a set of riddles and puzzles. Gameplay project is a classic quest. In each location, which gets the character, you need to find the necessary items to get through.

And every thing need to not only find, but also to move to a certain place, where it will be used. It is possible to do because of the unusual genre of a control system. The game boasts excellent graphics. All the locations and found the characters drawn in detail. Pleased and live animation.

Complementing the visual component of excellent music that created an atmosphere at the right moments. Violett is a wonderful representative of the genre quests, having in its Arsenal of interesting story, developed the game world and the variety of puzzles that will make your wits of any user.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Приключения / Violett

Violett

Violett
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 2.5
  • Требования Android 2.3.3
  • Жанр Приключения
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 12
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 83% 83%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Violett - увлекательная игра в жанре квеста для устройств на платформе Андроид, рассказывающая о приключениях девочки Виолетты. Главная героиня попала в сказочный мир. Теперь ее целью является поиск дороги домой. Но для этого нужно разгадать множество загадок и головоломок. Геймплейно проект представляет собой классический квест. В каждой локации, в которую попадает героиня, нужно отыскать необходимые предметы, чтобы пройти дальше.

Причем каждую вещь надо не только найти, но и перенести в определенное место, где ей найдется применение. Это возможно сделать благодаря необычной для жанра системе управления. Игра может похвастать отличной графикой. Все локации и встречающиеся герои детально прорисованы. Порадовала и живая анимация.

Дополняет визуальную составляющую превосходное музыкальное сопровождение, которое нагнетает атмосферу в нужные моменты. Violett - прекрасный представитель жанра квестов, имеющий в своём арсенале интересный сюжет, проработанный мир игры и множество головоломок, которые заставят напрячь извилины любого пользователя.
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!