5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / God of Light HD

God of Light HD

God of Light HD
  • Updated
  • Version 1.2.5
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 10
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 60% 60%
Download

Screenshots

God of Light HD - a puzzle for devices Android, from the creators of the famous Tap the Frog. The plot in a fabulous lush world of light comes darkness and gloom. An unknown force took away all the beauty and cut off all sources of energy. Because of this, all the plants withered. To deal with this will be the main character by the name of Shayne. In this dark world, only it emits light and is able to put everything back.

The game has many levels. Passing each of them takes place in total darkness. Only due to the ability of the character to glow you can see anything on the screen. Also shinee emits a beam of light when you click on it. This luminous flux must be directed to the source of life. Are designed to assist that reflective and refractive objects available in each level. To score maximum points, you need to hold the beam through a special crystal.

There is also a helper in the form of fireflies that can flash location to location, but their number is limited. God of Light HD - an excellent logical game with beautiful graphics, a very unusual gameplay and an interesting plot. This puzzle is able to entice for a long time both adults and children.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Головоломки / God of Light HD

God of Light HD

God of Light HD
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.2.5
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Головоломки
  • Просмотров 4 397
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 7
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 71% 71%
Скачать

Скриншоты

God of Light HD - головоломка на устройства платформы Андроид от создателей знаменитой Tap the Frog. По сюжету в сказочный цветущий мир света приходит мрак и уныние. Неведомая сила забрала всю красоту и отключила все источники энергии. Из-за этого все растения зачахли. Разобраться с этим предстоит главному герою по имени Шайни. В этом темном мире лишь он излучает свет и способен вернуть все обратно.

В игре имеется множество уровней. Прохождение каждого из них проходит в кромешной темноте. Только благодаря способности персонажа светиться можно разглядеть что-либо на локации. Также Шайни издает луч света при нажатии на него. Этот световой поток нужно направить на источник жизни. Помочь в этом призваны отражающие и преломляющих свет предметы, имеющиеся на каждом уровне. Чтобы набрать максимум очков, нужно провести луч через специальные кристаллы.

Есть тут и помощники в виде светлячков, которые могут подсветить места на локации, но их число ограничено. God of Light HD - отличная логическая игра с красивой графикой, весьма необычным геймплеем и интересным сюжетом. Данная головоломка способна завлечь на долгое время как взрослых, так и детей.
Уведомления о выходе новых версий

После обновления приложения вы будете получать уведомление

Подписаться

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать