5play.ru / Android / Games / Arcade / Robot Dance Party

Robot Dance Party

Robot Dance Party
  • Updated
  • Version 1.0.7
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Arcade
  • Views 4 376
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 8
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 63% 63%
Download

Screenshots

Robot Dance Party - a musical arcade, the protagonists of which are dancing robots. Game mechanics is a classic game in which you need time to press the button. The user needs to build your cyborg and conquer the dance floor. In the beginning there are three basic models.

All of them can be combined into a single mechanism, taking only the best. Each part has certain implications for the movements. For example, developed limbs will bring more points. After Assembly it is necessary to go to light. Temperament appear in different places on the screen circles should blow up disco. Along with the standard buttons and those that need to ask for some time or to spend in a circle.

At the end of the song is given time at the freestyle taps on the screen in random places produces the chaotic movement of the robot that make you smile. Robot Dance Party - a fun game with beautiful graphics, lots of tracks and good gameplay.
Robot Dance Party
On our site you can download Robot Dance Party.apk free for android! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Аркады / Robot Dance Party

Robot Dance Party

Robot Dance Party
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.0.7
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Аркады
  • Просмотров 4 633
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 8
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 63% 63%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Robot Dance Party - музыкальная аркада, главными героями которой являются танцующие роботы. Игровая механика представляет собой классические игры, в которых нужно вовремя нажимать на кнопку. Пользователю нужно построить своего киборга и покорить танцпол. В начале доступны три базовых модели.

Всех их можно объединить в один механизм, взяв только самое лучшее. Каждая запчасть определенным образом влияет на телодвижения. Например, развитые конечности принесут большее количество баллов. После сборки надо отправиться зажигать. Вовремя нажимая на появляющиеся в разных местах экрана кружочки, надо взорвать дискотеку. Наряду со стандартными кнопками появляются и те, которые нужно задать на некоторое время или провести по кругу.

В конце песни даётся время на фристайл - нажатиями на экран в рандомных местах производятся хаотичные движения робота, которые вызывают улыбку. Robot Dance Party - веселая игра, обладающая красивой графикой, множеством треков и хорошим геймплеем.

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать