5play.ru / Android / Games / Board / Rabbids Heroes

Rabbids Heroes

Rabbids Heroes
  • Updated
  • Version 1.1.3
  • Requirements Android 4.1
  • Genre Board
  • Views 4 251
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 14
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 57% 57%
Download

Screenshots

Rabbids Heroes - strategy for devices on Android platform, in which the main characters are famous the irrepressible hares. The game requires a constant connection to the Internet, so as to withstand the have real users.

The gameplay is strongly reminiscent of the famous strategy card. In the hands of each player has several cards that have their own characteristics and abilities. By combining them, you need to carry out offensive attacks and properly protected from the attacks of the enemy. All this is accompanied by animation of the characters actions. Offers to fight on more than two hundred maps.

The visual component here. Graphics pleasing to the eye. And the soundtrack may cause fits of laughter due to the hilarious shouts of the main characters. Rabbids Heroes a great variation of genre of card mobile projects with good gameplay and humor. It will appeal to fans of similar games.
Rabbids Heroes
Download Rabbids Heroes free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Настольные / Rabbids Heroes

Rabbids Heroes

Rabbids Heroes
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.1.3
  • Требования Android 4.1
  • Жанр Настольные
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 16
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 63% 63%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Rabbids Heroes - пошаговая стратегия для устройств на Android-платформе, в которой главными героями являются знаменитые неугомонные зайцы. Для игры необходимо постоянное соединение с сетью Интернет, так как противостоять придется реальным пользователям.

Игровой процесс сильно напоминает знаменитые карточные стратегии. В руках каждого игрока есть несколько карточек, обладающих собственными характеристиками и умениями. Комбинируя их, нужно проводить атакующие выпады и грамотно защищаться от нападок противника. Все это сопровождается анимацией действий персонажей. Воевать предлагается на более чем двух сотнях карт.

Визуальная составляющая здесь на высоте. Рисованная графика приятна глазу. А звуковое сопровождение может вызвать приступы смеха из-за весёлых выкриков главных героев. Rabbids Heroes - отличная вариация жанра карточных мобильных проектов, обладающая неплохим геймплеем и юмором. Она понравится любителям подобных игр.
Rabbids Heroes
Скачать Rabbids Heroes на Андроид бесплатно
Показать/Скрыть Информация
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!