5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / MARVEL Tsum Tsum

MARVEL Tsum Tsum

MARVEL Tsum Tsum
  • Updated
  • Version 2.9.0
  • Requirements Android 4.1
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 15
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 80% 80%
Download

Screenshots

MARVEL Tsum Tsum is a non - trivial puzzle game with your favorite comic book heroes. Here you will meet with such superheroes marvel universe, like Captain America, Iron man, Hulk and other individuals with special skills. The gameplay here is divided into two parts. First, you need to pass the levels and complete quests. You need to connect identical tiles. For these actions you get points.

Also in the bottom filled with scale Megacharge. When it reaches the maximum, the number of points received increases in several times. Some of the elements on the playing field can be destroyed by using supermini characters. The second component of gameplay is the battle with the bosses. The very mechanics almost unchanged, only now with the connection of the chips the player deals damage to the opponent.

Prevail over the foe, the user has at his disposal in-game currency and new heroes. From a technical point of view, the project was implemented at a high level. Graphics pleasing to the eye a beautiful picture and animation. MARVEL Tsum Tsum copes with its task entertainment of the player, so it is recommended to all lovers of great custom arcade games.
MARVEL Tsum Tsum
Download MARVEL Tsum Tsum free for android
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Головоломки / MARVEL Tsum Tsum

MARVEL Tsum Tsum

MARVEL Tsum Tsum
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 2.9.0
  • Требования Android 4.1
  • Жанр Головоломки
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 14
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 79% 79%
Скачать

Скриншоты

MARVEL Tsum Tsum - нетривиальная логическая игра с любимыми героями комиксов. Здесь пользователь встретится с такими супергероями марвеловской вселенной, как Капитан Америка, Железный человек, Халк и другими личностями с необычными способностями. Геймплей тут разделен на две части. В первой необходимо проходить уровни и выполнять задания. Для этого нужно соединять одинаковые фишки. За данные действия начисляются очки.

Также параллельно заполняется нижняя шкала Megacharge. Когда она достигает максимума, количество получаемых баллов увеличивается в несколько раз. Часть элементов на игровом поле можно уничтожить с помощью суперумений персонажей. Вторая составляющая игрового процесса - это битва с боссами. Сама механика почти не меняется, только теперь с помощью соединения фишек игрок наносит урон противнику.

Одержав верх над супостатом, пользователь получает в своё распоряжение игровую валюту и новых героев. С технической точки зрения проект выполнен на высоком уровне. Графика радует глаз красивой картинкой и анимацией. MARVEL Tsum Tsum отлично справляется со своей задачей развлечения игрока, поэтому рекомендуется всем любителям отличных нестандартных аркад.
MARVEL Tsum Tsum
Скачать MARVEL Tsum Tsum на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!