5play.ru / Android / Games / Trivia / QuizUp

QuizUp

QuizUp
  • Updated
  • Version 4.1.4
  • Requirements Android 4.4
  • Genre Trivia
  • Views 3 822
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 6
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 67% 67%
Download

Screenshots

QuizUp - the mobile quiz for Android-devices, which gives you the chance to show their knowledge in different spheres of human life. The game is downright addictive, as measured by intelligence will have with real opponents from around the world. To win you need to answer seven questions on the chosen topics. Only given four options to decide the user has ten seconds. The faster the answer, the more points the player will get into your account. And the last task, and not double points.

App pleases a wide range of issues. They cover many areas and topics - from science to sports to television and film. Total there are about four topics. In addition to the competitive part of the game has and social. You can communicate with your rivals via chat, and add them as friends. You can look at the table of global rankings and see their place in it.

QuizUp is an excellent representative of its genre that has a good design and addictive gameplay. The project will appeal to fans of intellectual battles and those who want to pass the time with pleasure.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Викторины / QuizUp

QuizUp

QuizUp
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 4.1.4
  • Требования Android 4.4
  • Жанр Викторины
  • Просмотров 3 279
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 3
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 67% 67%
Скачать

Скриншоты

QuizUp - мобильная викторина для Android-устройств, которая даёт шанс показать свои познания в разных сферах человеческой жизни. Игра не на шутку затягивает, ведь меряться интеллектом придется с настоящими противниками со всего света. Для победы нужно ответить на семь вопросов выбранной тематики. Всего даётся четыре варианта, на раздумья у пользователя имеется десять секунд. Чем быстрее будет дан ответ, тем больше баллов игрок получит на свой счёт. А последнее задание и вовсе удваивает баллы.

Приложение радует большим спектром имеющихся вопросов. Они охватывают многие области и темы - от науки и спорта до телевидения и кино. Всего тут есть около четырехсот тем. Помимо соревновательной составляющей в игре имеется и социальная. Можно общаться с соперниками посредством чата и добавлять их в друзья. Можно заглянуть в таблицу глобального рейтинга и посмотреть своё место в нем.

QuizUp - отличный представитель своего жанра, имеющий неплохое оформление и увлекательный геймплей. Проект понравится любителям интеллектуальных баталий и тем, кто хочет скоротать время с удовольствием.
QuizUp
Скачать QuizUp на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать