5play.ru / Android / Games / Casino / Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games

Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games

Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games
  • Updated
  • Version 8.0.7.2
  • Requirements Android 3.0
  • Genre Casino
  • Views 16 838
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 53
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 79% 79%
Download

Screenshots

Slots Pharaoh's Way Slot Machine & Casino Games - representative of the genre of gambling, in which the user will have to pull the handle of the slot machine. The gameplay here is simple and will be familiar to anyone who ever decided to grab the tail of luck and win a tidy sum. The project presents several types of machines, different number of reels and symbols.

The player can stop the rotation of the mechanism. In total there are about twenty armed bandits. What unites them is that instead of the usual images of fruit or playing cards in them shows the Egyptian symbols, pharaohs, cats, scarabs and other memorable items. Graphic component is made on top.

The atmosphere of Ancient Egypt seem to have the trendy and colorful animation. The soundtrack also underlines the entourage of those times. Slots Pharaoh's Way Slot Machine & Casino Games - a good simulator of a slot machine that will appeal to gamblers and those who just want to pass the time.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games
Download Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Казино / Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games

Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games

Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 8.0.7.2
  • Требования Android 3.0
  • Жанр Казино
  • Просмотров 19 509
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 66
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 73% 73%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games - представитель жанра азартных игр, в котором пользователю придется дергать за ручку игрового автомата. Геймплей здесь как нельзя прост и будет понятен каждому, кто хоть когда-нибудь решал ухватить удачу за хвост и выиграть кругленькую сумму. В проекте представлено несколько типов автоматов, отличающихся по количеству барабанов и символов.

Игрок может самостоятельно останавливать вращение механизма. Всего здесь около двадцати одноруких бандитов. Объединяет их то, что вместо обычных картинок фруктов или игральных карт в них изображена египетская символика: фараоны, кошки, скарабеи и другие запоминающиеся элементы. Графическая составляющая выполнена на высоте.

Атмосфера Древнего Египта явственно ощущается благодаря стильному оформлению и красочной анимации. Звуковое сопровождение также подчеркивает антураж тех времён. Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games - хороший симулятор игрового автомата, который понравится азартным игрокам и тем, кто хочет просто скоротать время.
Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games
Скачать Slots Pharaoh's Way - Slot Machine & Casino Games на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать