Authorization

catalog-breadcrumbs

Clash of Clans

Clash of Clans
  • Updated:

  • Version:

    11.866.17

  • Requirements:

    Android 4.0.3

  • Genre:

    Strategy

  • Views:

    5 250 186

  • Google Play:

    Open

Popularity 91% 91%
Download
  • Description
  • Help
  • Clash of Clans - a great strategy with a slant in RPG, with great graphics and a kind of gameplay. The game tells about the confrontation between people and goblins. We have to play for people, and the main goal will be the destruction of the enemy clan.

    The game begins with training, which is very easy to perceive thanks to special markers, and the lack of Russian localization in no way will not prevent a comfortable game in Clash of Clans. Here you can choose between two main modes. The first mode is construction on its own territory, the second is combat mode on the enemy map. There is also a version of the battle on your site if you are attacked by goblin troops.

    Fundamentals of the game process consist of the construction, the creation of units and accumulation. It is possible to accumulate both ordinary gold and mysterious purple elixirs, according to functions reminiscent of all the same gold. The outcome of the fight in combat mode depends very much on how the units and combat weapons are deployed.

    In conclusion, it should be said that Clash of Clans is a very unusual strategy for Android-devices. The gameplay and graphics here are at the highest level, but the rest of the components are also on top. The game will surely appeal to strategy lovers, as well as those who like to play for a long time on their smartphone or tablet.

Screenshots

Clash of Clans

Download Clash of Clans free for android


Mod - money (private server)

Comments (15)

Take a comment

Comment text:

Авторизация

catalog-breadcrumbs

Clash of Clans

Clash of Clans
  • Обновлено:

  • Версия:

    11.651.19

  • Требования:

    Android 4.0.3

  • Жанр:

    Стратегии

  • Просмотров:

    4 860 012

  • Google Play:

    Открыть

Популярность 92% 92%
Скачать
  • Описание
  • Помощь
  • Clash of Clans - отличная стратегия с уклоном в RPG, с великолепной графикой а так же своеобразным игровым процессом. Игра поведает о противостоянии людей и гоблинов. Играть нам предстоит именно за людей, а основной целью будет уничтожение вражеского клана.

    Начинается игра с обучения, которое весьма легко воспринимается благодаря специальным маркерам, и отсутствие русской локализации не в коем случае не помешает комфортной игре в Clash of Clans. Тут можно выбирать среди двух основных режимов. Первый режим - строительство на собственной территории, второй - боевой режим на вражеской карте. Так же есть вариант сражения и на своем участке, если вас атакуют войска гоблинов.

    Основы игрового процесса состоят из строительства, создания юнитов и накопления. Копить возможно как обычное золото, так и загадочные фиолетовые эликсиры, по функциям напоминающие все то же золото. Исход поединка в боевом режиме очень сильно зависит от того, как расставлены юниты и боевые орудия.

    В заключении нужно сказать, что Clash of Clans является весьма необычной стратегией для Android-устройств. Геймплей и графика здесь на высшем уровня, но и остальные составляющие так же на высоте. Игра обязательно понравится любителям стратегий, а так же тем, кто любит долго играть на своем смартфоне или планшете.

Скриншоты

Clash of Clans

Скачать Clash of Clans на Андроид бесплатно


Мод - много денег (private server)

Комментариев (577)

Наш телеграм канал

Прокомментировать

Ваш комментарий: