5play.ru / Android / Games / Sports / Head Basketball

Head Basketball

Head Basketball
  • Updated
  • Version 3.2.0
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Sports
  • Views 44 217
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 191
  • Comments: 1
Popularity 72% 72%
Download

Screenshots

Head Basketball - sports arcade game in which the player must send basketballs into the basket through the heads of the main characters. In the same way as the real world, there are exciting matches between the basketball teams. To win you must score more points than the opposing side. The only difference from a real basketball that send projectile at the target, you use the head.

In the matches involved teams consisting of two athletes. They can give a unique look into the internal editor. To play in single player campaign mode, and multiplayer with real users. Despite the fact that it is basketball, hockey there are chips like the fight between the athletes. All heroes have super skills that help them in the process of the match, beating opponents.

The technical side of the project - one of its main advantages. The graphics are done well, pleased with the large number of locations. Groovy soundtrack complements the cheerful atmosphere. Head Basketball - bright and beautiful arcade game, which will delight basketball fans and sports games.

Comments 1

Comment on
  1. Janrell
    Janrell
    Guests
    Hi can you also make Morocco free to play in your next update or even Philippines. Tnx:))

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Спортивные игры / Head Basketball

Head Basketball

Head Basketball
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 3.3.1
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Спортивные игры
  • Просмотров 46 298
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 199
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 71% 71%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Head Basketball - спортивная аркада, в которой игрок должен отправлять баскетбольные мячи в корзину посредством головы главных героев. Так же, как и реальном мире, здесь проходят увлекательные матчи между баскетбольными командами. Для победы необходимо набрать больше очков, чем противоборствующая сторона. Единственное отличие от настоящего баскетбола в том, что отправлять снаряд в цель нужно с помощью головы.

В поединках участвуют команды, состоящие из двух спортсменов. Им можно придавать уникальный внешний вид во внутреннем редакторе. Сыграть можно как в режиме одиночной кампании, так и в мультиплеере с настоящими пользователями. Несмотря на то, что это баскетбол, здесь есть и хоккейные фишки вроде драки между спортсменами. Все герои имеют суперприемы, помогающие им и в процессе матча, и в избиении противников.

Техническая сторона проекта - один из его главных плюсов. Графика сделана добротно, радует наличие огромного числа локаций. Заводной саундтрек дополняет веселую атмосферу. Head Basketball - яркая и красивая аркада, которая приведет в восторг фанатов баскетбола и спортивных игр.
Head Basketball
Скачать Head Basketball на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать