Authorization

catalog-breadcrumbs

Egg, Inc.

Egg, Inc.
  • Updated:

  • Version:

    1.11.3

  • Requirements:

    Android 4.0

  • Genre:

    Simulation

  • Views:

    20 879

  • Google Play:

    Open

Popularity 84% 84%
Download
  • Description
  • Help
  • Egg, Inc. - an interesting time-killer, in which the player is invited to develop the economy, raising chickens and upgrade the farm. Gameplay project is a clicker with a bit of economic strategy. To obtain the gaming currency you just need to click on the screen. Unlike other representatives of the genre is rampant clicking on the display can end in a screeching halt in work on the farm.

    You need to keep the balance of the incubator and the coops. Income from production you need to invest. On the farm there is always equipment in need of modernization. For example, to increase the speed of collecting eggs can supply automatic silos. Over time, it will not be superfluous to purchase new equipment and upgrade old.

    There is also the possibility to switch from chicken eggs to quail and get even more money. Egg, Inc. - great arcade game with beautiful 3D graphics that can help pass the time in a long queue or in the subway.

Screenshots

Egg, Inc.

Download Egg, Inc. free for android

Mod - money

Comments (2)

    1. Guest Ben

      When upgrading research it blocks the option to upgrade houses and transport for some reason

      Guests

      Guest Ben

      15 August 2019 23:45

      1. Guest John

        same problem here

        Guests

        Guest John

        21 August 2019 13:59

Take a comment

Comment text:

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Симуляторы / Egg, Inc.

Egg, Inc.

Egg, Inc.
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.20.1
  • Требования Android 4.0
  • Жанр Симуляторы
  • Просмотров 46 764
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 227
  • Комментариев: 4
Популярность 64% 64%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Egg, Inc. - любопытный тайм-киллер, в котором игроку предлагается развивать хозяйство, разводить кур и модернизировать ферму. Геймплейно проект представляет собой кликер с толикой экономической стратегии. Для получения игровой валюты нужно просто нажимать на экран. В отличие от других представителей жанра здесь повальное кликание по дисплею может окончиться ступором в работе фермы.

Необходимо держать баланс работы инкубатора и курятников. Доходы с производства нужно вкладывать. На ферме всегда найдется оборудование, нуждающееся в модернизации. Например, для увеличения скорости сбора яиц можно поставить автоматические силосные башни. Со временем будет не лишним приобрести новое оборудование и проапгрейдить старое.

Также есть возможность переключиться с куриных яиц на перепелиные и получать ещё больше денег. Egg, Inc. - хорошая аркада с красивой 3D-графикой, способная помочь скоротать время в длинной очереди или в метро.
Egg, Inc.
На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Egg, Inc..apk на Андроид бесплатно! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!
Показать/Скрыть Информация

Комментариев 4

Комментировать
  1. Konstantin Pal
    Konstantin Pal
    Посетители
    Вылетает при запуске
    1. Короновирус
      Короновирус
      Гости
      Значит телефон плохой
  2. A admin - _-
    A admin - _-
    Гости
    Download this game not viruses!
  3. TONOT PLAY
    TONOT PLAY
    Посетители
    Я первый юху

Прокомментировать