5play.ru / Android / Games / Simulation / Chests simulator for CR

Chests simulator for CR

Chests simulator for CR
  • Updated
  • Version 3.93
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Simulation
  • Views 15 656
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 61
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 82% 82%
Download

Screenshots

Chest simulator for CR - the app for users who play Clash Royale. With it you can automatically open the chests obtained in the course of the story campaign. The player also has the ability to learn the data on their capacity and filling valuable items.

The program is very useful, as not everyone wants to waste precious time opening the chests, which often have nothing of value worth sharing. But if you have useful things a gamer is able to improve your performance and be more competitive.

After downloading, the user has the opportunity to practice and understand under what laws open cases. Thus he will be able to competently improve performance and rise in the global rankings. The interface is simple to deal with it then anybody can. Chest simulator for CR - a useful addition to famous strategy to help better compete with other gamers. It will appeal to fans of the Clash Royale.
Chests simulator for CR
Download Chests simulator for CR free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Симуляторы / Chests simulator for CR

Chests simulator for CR

Chests simulator for CR
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 3.93
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Симуляторы
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 67
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 76% 76%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Chest simulator for CR - приложение для пользователей, увлекающихся игрой в Clash Royale. С помощью него можно автоматически открывать сундуки, получаемые в процессе прохождения сюжетной кампании. Также игрок имеет возможность узнать данные по их вместимости и наполнению ценными предметами.

Программа является весьма полезной, так как не все хотят тратить драгоценное время на открытие сундуков, в которых зачастую нет никаких ценностей, заслуживающих внимания. Но при наличии полезных вещей геймер способен молниеносно повысить свои характеристики и быть более конкурентноспособным.

После скачивания у пользователя есть возможность потренироваться и понять, по какой закономерности открываются кейсы. Таким образом он сможет грамотно улучшить показатели и подняться в глобальном рейтинге. Интерфейс здесь прост, разобраться с ним сможет любой. Chest simulator for CR - полезное дополнение к знаменитой стратегии, помогающее эффективнее состязаться с другими геймерами. Оно понравится любителям Clash Royale.
Chests simulator for CR
Скачать Chests simulator for CR на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 1

  1. Тимур
    Тимур
    Гости
    He Pa6oTaeT.