5play.ru / Android / Games / Strategy / Toy Defense Fantasy

Toy Defense Fantasy

Toy Defense Fantasy
  • Updated
  • Version 2.18.0
  • Requirements Android 5.0
  • Genre Strategy
  • Views 40 598
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 113
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 65% 65%
Download

Screenshots

Toy Defense Fantasy - strategy for devices on Android. In it the player is invited to become the leader of the Kingdom, to defend it from the attacks of external enemies and lead it to prosperity. The user will gather an army and to withstand the forces not only of the king Arthur, but also many hordes of various evil spirits.

The entire fortress will be checked for strength as much as nine different races of enemies, from trolls and goblins to trained mercenaries and fire breathing dragons. But the Governor has something to counter the adversary. He has such units like knights, healers, archers and wizards. They're all designed to clear the territory of the Kingdom against unwanted guests. It implemented a four-tier system of leveling characters.

Also they are able to master one of the four unique abilities. To help the defense and special designed structures, which can be improved. Toy Defense Fantasy - a great strategy game with superb graphics and animation characters, addictive gameplay and unique atmosphere of the middle ages. It will appeal to fans of the genre, and the simple players.
Toy Defense Fantasy
On our site you can download Toy Defense Fantasy.apk free for android! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!
Show/Hide Information

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Стратегии / Toy Defense Fantasy

Toy Defense Fantasy

Toy Defense Fantasy
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 2.18.0
  • Требования Android 5.0
  • Жанр Стратегии
  • Просмотров 41 623
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 119
  • Комментариев: 4
Популярность 65% 65%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Toy Defense Fantasy - стратегия для устройств на Android. В ней игроку предлагается стать предводителем королевства, защищать его от нападок внешних врагов и вести его к процветанию. Пользователю предстоит собрать армию и противостоять войскам не только самого короля Артура, но и многочисленным полчищам разнообразной нечисти.

Всего крепость будут проверять на прочность аж девять разных рас противников - от троллей и гоблинов до обученных наемных солдат и огнедышащих драконов. Но правителю есть что противопоставить супостатам. В его распоряжении находятся такие юниты, как рыцари на конях, лекари, лучники и волшебники. Все они призваны очистить территорию королевства от нежеланных гостей. Здесь реализована система четырёхуровневой прокачки героев.

Также они способны освоить одно из четырех уникальных умений. Помочь обороне призваны и специальные сооружения, которые можно совершенствовать. Toy Defense Fantasy - отличная стратегическая игра, имеющая превосходную графику и анимацию героев, увлекательный геймплей и неповторимую атмосферу средневековья. Она понравится как любителям жанра, так и простым игрокам.
Уведомления о выходе новых версий

После обновления приложения вы будете получать уведомление

Подписаться
Toy Defense Fantasy
Скачать Toy Defense Fantasy на Андроид бесплатно
Показать/Скрыть Информация

Комментариев 4

Комментировать
  1. Гость Серёга
    Гость Серёга
    Гости
    Нет никаких денег
  2. Гость Саня
    Гость Саня
    Гости
    Что за ошибка при скачивании
  3. Дмитрий Рогов
    Дмитрий Рогов
    Гости
    Здравствуйте,кончились алмазы,если возможность из пополнить?
  4. dianra34
    dianra34
    Гости
    Exelet huu law i want it

Прокомментировать