5play.ru / Android / Games / Racing / Hot Wheels: Race Off

Hot Wheels: Race Off

Hot Wheels: Race Off
  • Updated
  • Version 10.0.12158
  • Requirements Android 4.4
  • Genre Racing
  • Views 310 561
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 4780
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 80% 80%
Download

Screenshots

Hot Wheels: Race Off - arcade racing, which is the analogue of the famous Hill Climb Racing. Here also have to go through the hilly tracks to the impressive SUV. The main task of the player is to reach the finish line. This would be not so easy, especially at first. In the beginning the rider can only use a jeep, which in fact turns out to be a clunker.

To achieve the high goals in such a trough does not work, therefore it is necessary to become skilled, collect coins on the track and gradually improve the car. But there will come a time when even the overclocked machine will be unable to pass any road. In this case you should think about buying a new SUV.

Management of iron horse standard. The right and left of the screen are buttons gas and brake pedals. They are also responsible for balance in flight. You can use them to do stunts and receive bonus points. Hot Wheels: Race Off - good arcade racing game, which will delay in gameplay for a long time.
Hot Wheels: Race Off
On our site you can download Hot Wheels: Race Off.apk free for android! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!
Show/Hide Information

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

/ / / / Hot Wheels: Race Off
Hot Wheels: Race Off

Hot Wheels: Race Off

+680
Обновлено:
Версия:
1.1.11277
Требования:
Android 4.4
Жанр:
Гонки
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
39 520
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Hot Wheels: Race Off - аркадные гонки, являющиеся аналогом знаменитой Hill Climb Racing. Здесь так же придется проходить холмистые трассы на внушительном внедорожнике. Главная задача игрока - добраться до финиша. Сделать это будет не так-то просто, особенно на первых порах. В начале гонщику будет доступен лишь джип, который на деле оказывается тем ещё драндулетом.

Достигать высоких целей на таком корыте не получится, поэтому стоит поднатореть, собирать монеты на трассе и постепенно улучшать авто. Но наступит и такой момент, когда даже самая прокаченная машина будет неспособна пройти какую-либо трассу. В этом случае стоит задуматься о покупке нового внедорожника.

Управление железным конем стандартное. Справа и слева на экране находятся клавиши педалей газа и тормоза. Они же отвечают за равновесие в полете. С их помощью можно делать трюки и получать бонусные баллы. Hot Wheels: Race Off - хорошая гоночная аркада, которая затянет в игровой процесс надолго.
Популярность 92% 92%
Оценок: 812
Скриншоты

Скачать Hot Wheels: Race Off на Андроид бесплатно

Мод - много денег
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (1)

  1. Миша Смирнов
    Посетители
    № 1
    16 сентября 2018 14:09
    + +2 -
    А может вы зделаете чит панель где бисмертие полёт самаму можно было делать деньги и алмазы
Регистрация