5play.ru / Android / Games / Adventure / Benji Bananas

Benji Bananas

Benji Bananas
  • Updated
  • Version 1.43
  • Requirements Android 3.0
  • Genre Adventure
  • Views 20 844
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 153
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 65% 65%
Download

Screenshots

Benji Bananas - arcade game for Android in which you need to collect bananas, swinging on vines. It came from the pen of the talented developers Studio Fingersoft, responsible for the publication of the famous Hill Climb Racing. The gameplay here is simple. Pressing one finger on the screen, the user controls the main character. He, in turn, tries to cling to the edge of the vines and pushed forward, simultaneously grabbing the coveted fruit.

Bananas are the most important currency. Monkeys can get them a variety of bonuses. To collect a favorite treat of primates can be an infinite number of times, the main thing is not to fall to the ground. There is also a plethora of mini-quests, completing which the player will receive additional points.

During the passage of the game locations will change. The jungle will give way to Paradise falls, and that, in turn, will change the area's ancient ruins. The beauty of places provides high quality graphics Benji Bananas - great arcade game that helps with the fun time.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Benji Bananas
Download Benji Bananas free for android
Show/Hide Information

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Приключения / Benji Bananas

Benji Bananas

Benji Bananas
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.42
  • Требования Android 3.0
  • Жанр Приключения
  • Просмотров 20 267
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 139
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 65% 65%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Benji Bananas - аркадная игра для устройств на платформе Android, в которой нужно собирать бананы, раскачиваясь на лианах. Она вышла из-под пера талантливых разработчиков студии Fingersoft, ответственных за выход в свет знаменитой Hill Climb Racing. Геймплей здесь незатейливый. Нажимая одним пальцем на экран, пользователь управляет главным героем. Он, в свою очередь, старается цепляться за край лиан и продвигается вперёд, попутно хватая заветные плоды.

Бананы являются здесь важнейшей валютой. Обезьяны могут приобрести на них разнообразные бонусы. Собирать любимое лакомство приматов можно бесконечное количество раз, главное при этом - не упасть на землю. Доступно также множество мини-квестов, выполняя которые игрок получит дополнительные баллы.

На протяжении прохождения игровые локации будут меняться. Джунгли уступят место райскому водопаду, а тот, в свою очередь, поменяется с окрестностями древних руин. Красоту мест обеспечивает качественная графика Benji Bananas - отличная аркада, помогающая с удовольствием провести время.
Уведомления о выходе новых версий

После обновления приложения вы будете получать уведомление

Подписаться
Benji Bananas
Скачать Benji Bananas на Андроид бесплатно
Показать/Скрыть Информация

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать