5play.ru / Android / Games / Action / Zombie Highway

Zombie Highway

Zombie Highway
  • Updated
  • Version 1.10.7
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Action
  • Views 13 756
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 31
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 71% 71%
Download

Screenshots

Zombie Highway — a cool game that can immerse you in the full of dangers and unexpected turns post-apocalyptic world. The walking dead will seek to strike first. The main task — to stay alive, not to become a delicious meal for a crowd of flesh-hungry zombies.

At the start at your disposal will be only a couple of models of machines, and the rest will be provided as you progress through the levels. There are several types of weapons, each of which you choose in accordance with the strategy of action. One of the most effective and interesting is a toxic that will get the slender ranks of zombies slowly but surely.

Dead in the Zombie Highway — folk crafty, so you need to be prepared for a surprise attack, trying to break the car. To strike, they will ruthlessly fight has long passed from the status of "life" the last battle "to the death". Try strikes to bring down the evil, cling to the car, but carefully, so as not to lose the vehicle and not sign a verdict.
Zombie Highway
Download Zombie Highway free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Экшен / Zombie Highway

Zombie Highway

Zombie Highway
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.10.7
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Экшен
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 32
  • Комментариев: 2
Популярность 72% 72%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Zombie Highway — крутая игра на андроид, способная погрузить вас в полный опасностей и неожиданных поворотов постапокалиптический мир. Ожившие мертвецы будут стремиться нанести удар первыми. Основная задача — остаться в живых, не стать вкусной едой для толпы жаждущих плоти зомбаков.

На старте в вашем распоряжении будет только пара моделей машин, остальные будут предоставлены по мере прохождения уровней. Доступно несколько видов оружия, каждый из которых вы выбираете в соответствии со стратегией действий. Одним из наиболее эффективных и интересных является отравляющее, которое подкосит стройные ряды зомби медленно, но наверняка.

Мертвецы в Zombie Highway — народец коварный, поэтому нужно быть готовыми к внезапному нападению, попыткам разорвать автомобиль. Наносить удары они будут беспощадно, борьба уже давно перешла из статуса «на жизнь» в последнее сражение «на смерть». Пытайтесь ударами сбить нечисть, уцепившуюся за автомобиль, но аккуратно, чтобы не потерять средство передвижения и не подписать себе приговор.
Zombie Highway
Скачать Zombie Highway на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 2

  1. Уууу
    Уууу
    Гости
    Я помню как децтве играль в эту игру😨😭😭
  2. Король
    Король
    Посетители
    сделайте мод если не сложно