5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / CSI: Hidden Crimes

CSI: Hidden Crimes

CSI: Hidden Crimes
  • Updated
  • Version 2.60.4
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 15
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 73% 73%
Download

Screenshots

CSI: Hidden Crimes - quest narrating about forensics expert in Sunny Las Vegas, investigating different crimes. The game is based on the eponymous series. The narrative is divided into the investigation of several crimes unrelated to the story. At the scene you need to find all the clues, what to do is quite difficult. Items can be in the most unexpected places, so the player will have to turn our attention to the full.

In the case of finding all the items in the shortest possible time the user receives the maximum number of stars needed for passage. After each checkout the main character is sent to the laboratory to examine the collected material. It is served in the form of mini-games, which will be available to DNA, fingerprints and other clues. They will give impetus to finding the killer. The game has good graphics, which perfectly conveys the atmosphere of Las Vegas.

All locations, including the place of accident and the lab is very well drawn. Easy management helps to enjoy the gameplay in full. CSI: Hidden Crimes - perfect crime quest, which will please fans of puzzles to solve and investigate complicated crimes.
CSI: Hidden Crimes
Download CSI: Hidden Crimes free for android
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Головоломки / CSI: Hidden Crimes

CSI: Hidden Crimes

CSI: Hidden Crimes
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 2.60.4
  • Требования Android 4.0.3
  • Жанр Головоломки
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 15
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 73% 73%
Скачать

Скриншоты

CSI: Hidden Crimes - квест, повествующий о работе эксперта-криминалиста в солнечном Лас-Вегасе, расследующем разные преступления. Игра основана на одноименном сериале. Повествование разделено на расследование нескольких преступлений, сюжетно никак не связанных. На месте происшествия нужно найти все улики, что сделать довольно непросто. Предметы могут находиться в самых неожиданных местах, поэтому игроку придется включить своё внимание на полную.

В случае нахождения всех предметов за как можно более короткое время пользователь получает максимальное количество звезд, нужных для прохождения. После каждого выезда главный герой отправляется в лабораторию, чтобы изучить собранный материал. Это подаётся в виде увлекательных мини-игр, в ходе которых станут доступны следы ДНК, отпечатки и другие зацепки. Они-то и дадут толчок к поимке убийцы. Игра обладает неплохой графикой, которая отлично передает атмосферу Лас-Вегаса.

Все локации, включая места происшествий и лабораторию, прорисованы качественно. Удобное управление помогает насладиться игровым процессом в полной мере. CSI: Hidden Crimes - отличный криминальный квест, который понравится любителям решать головоломки и расследовать запутанные преступления.
CSI: Hidden Crimes
Скачать CSI: Hidden Crimes на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!