5play.ru / Android / Games / Arcade / Gun Fu: Stickman 2

Gun Fu: Stickman 2

Gun Fu: Stickman 2
  • Updated
  • Version 1.27.3
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Arcade
  • Views 23 869
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 99
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 67% 67%
Download

Screenshots

Gun Fu: Stickman 2 - the second part of the arcade action of the confrontation between the Thin man and his enemies. Again crowds of enemies want to destroy the protagonist, and again, Stickman is forced to take up arms to protect themselves. Gameplay since the first game has not changed. The character still stands in the middle of the screen, and around the perimeter it is surrounded by enemies. The player is necessary to show remarkable reaction in order to stay alive and eliminate all.

The beginning of each level is marked by the choice of weapons. The Arsenal here is pretty impressive. To shoot you with a shotgun, pair of pistols, a grenade launcher. There's even a paintball gun. For accurate shots you need only to touch the location of enemy shooters.

At first they appear one by one, and deal with them is not difficult, but over time the opponents are becoming more and more. Shooting ends when the Program commits three penalties or dying. There is also the opportunity to play in multiplayer. Gun Fu: Stickman 2 - good arcade time killer with dynamic gameplay, which draws not childish.
Gun Fu: Stickman 2
Download Gun Fu: Stickman 2 free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Аркады / Gun Fu: Stickman 2

Gun Fu: Stickman 2

Gun Fu: Stickman 2
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.27.3
  • Требования Android 4.0.3
  • Жанр Аркады
  • Просмотров 23 806
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 99
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 67% 67%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Gun Fu: Stickman 2 - вторая часть аркадного экшна о противостоянии Тонкого человечка и его врагов. Вновь толпы противников хотят уничтожить главного героя, и вновь Стикман вынужден взять в руки оружие, чтобы защитить себя. Геймплей со времён первой игры не изменился. Персонаж все так же стоит посреди экрана, а по периметру его окружают недоброжелатели. Игроку надо продемонстрировать недюжинную реакцию для того, чтобы остаться в живых и устранить всех.

Начало каждого уровня знаменуется выбором вооружения. Арсенал здесь довольно внушительный. Пострелять можно из дробовика, пары пистолетов, гранатомёта. Тут даже есть ружье для пейнтбола. Для точных выстрелов нужно лишь касаться местоположения вражеских стрелков.

Сначала они появляются по одному, и справляться с ними не составляет особого труда, но с течением времени противников становится все больше и больше. Перестрелка заканчивается, когда Стикман совершает три промаха или же умирает. Есть здесь и возможность поиграть в мультиплеере. Gun Fu: Stickman 2 - хороший аркадный тайм-киллер с динамичным игровым процессом, который затягивает не по-детски.
Gun Fu: Stickman 2
Скачать Gun Fu: Stickman 2 на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать