5play.ru / Android / Games / Arcade / Monster Dash

Monster Dash

Monster Dash
  • Updated
  • Version 3.9.4756
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Arcade
  • Views 20 630
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 101
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 73% 73%
Download

Screenshots

Monster Dash - addictive arcade game developed by Halfbrick Studios. Developers involved in the release of the famous Jetpack Joyride and not by hearsay know how to make a quality runner. By the way, the protagonist of the story has not changed. Only now through the level, it will be to destroy various monsters. Gameplay the game is a typical 2D runner with a side view.

Each race includes a variety of obstacles such as chasms, spikes and fences. Along the way to kill the main character wants an army of undead to fight where necessary by force of arms. Arsenal is presented as the classic pistols and shotguns, and unique samples such as gun Ghostbusters and weapons from other popular films.

Schedule here is the same colorful, as in the previous Studio project. Pleased with the variety of locations and funny animation of characters. And the whole gameplay takes place under good soundtrack. Monster Dash is a good representative of its genre, able to help pass the time.
Monster Dash
Download Monster Dash free for android
Show/Hide Information

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Аркады / Monster Dash

Monster Dash

Monster Dash
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 3.9.4756
  • Требования Android 4.0.3
  • Жанр Аркады
  • Просмотров 20 537
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 99
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 74% 74%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Monster Dash - захватывающая аркада, разработанная студией Halfbrick Studios. Разработчики компании занимались выпуском знаменитой Jetpack Joyride и не по наслышке знают, как сделать качественный раннер. К слову, главный герой повествования не изменился. Только теперь на протяжении бесконечного уровня он будет уничтожать различных монстров. Геймплейно игра представляет собой типичный 2D-раннер с видом сбоку.

Каждый забег включает в себя разнообразные препятствия в виде пропастей, шипов и ограждений. Попутно прикончить главного героя хочет армия нежити, бороться с которой надо силой оружия. Арсенал представлен как классическими пистолетами и дробовиками, так и уникальными образцами, такими как пушка Охотников за привидениями и оружием из других популярных фильмов.

Графика тут такая же красочная, как и в предыдущем проекте студии. Радует разнообразие локаций и забавная анимация персонажей. А весь игровой процесс происходит под неплохой саундтрек. Monster Dash - хороший представитель своего жанра, способный помочь скоротать время.
Monster Dash
Скачать Monster Dash на Андроид бесплатно
Показать/Скрыть Информация

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать