5play.ru / Android / Games / Adventure / Rayman Fiesta Run

Rayman Fiesta Run

Rayman Fiesta Run
  • Updated
  • Version 1.4.2
  • Requirements Android 3.0
  • Genre Adventure
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 175
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 70% 70%
Download

Screenshots

Rayman Fiesta Run is the sequel to the popular platformer for Android. In the new version, adventure games the main character gets into a beautiful colorful world, where he faces funny levels with many obstacles and funny situations. Development of the game by Ubisoft Entertainment, on account of which hits like Prince of Persia Shadow&Flame, Hungry Shark World and Rabbids Big Bang.

The gameplay is not too different from the first release, but some interesting features are still there. The first thing to note is the number of levels. Jungle Run users complained about the small number of locations, and developers have taken into account this deficiency in his new creation. Levels become more varied, sophisticated obstacles and quests much more fun.

As in the previous version, the main character begins running automatically, and the user should only time to do jumps and other tricks in order to avoid collision or falling into the abyss. There are no controls, so master it will not be difficult.

As expected, Rayman Fiesta Run there are additional characters, friends of the main character. Each of them has unique abilities that will be needed in the process of passing the next stage. The graphics in the game was a little better, pleasing to the eye the diversity and beauty of new locations.

Overall, Rayman Fiesta Run - great arcade adventure with colorful graphics and fun gameplay. Recommended for the lovers of quality platformer, which nowadays is becoming less and less.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Приключения / Rayman Fiesta Run

Rayman Fiesta Run

Rayman Fiesta Run
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.4.2
  • Требования Android 3.0
  • Жанр Приключения
  • Просмотров 29 454
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 127
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 76% 76%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Rayman Fiesta Run - это продолжение популярного платформера на андроид. В новой версии приключенческой игры главный герой попадает в красивый красочный мир, где его ждут забавные уровни с множеством препятствий и забавных ситуаций. Разработкой игры занимается Ubisoft Entertainment, на счету которых такие хиты, как Prince of Persia Shadow&Flame, Hungry Shark World и Rabbids Big Bang.

Геймплей не слишком отличается от первого выпуска, но некоторые интересные особенности все же есть. Первым делом стоит отметить количество уровней. Пользователи Jungle Run пожаловались на малое количество локаций, и разработчики учли этот недостаток в своем новом творении. Уровни стали разнообразнее, препятствия изощренней, а игровые квесты куда более забавными.

Как и в предыдущей версии, главный герой начинает бежать автоматически, а пользователю следует лишь вовремя делать прыжки и другие трюки, дабы избежать столкновения или падения в пропасть. Больше нет никаких элементов управления, поэтому освоить его не составит особого труда.

Как и следовало ожидать, в Rayman Fiesta Run появились дополнительные персонажи, друзья главного героя. Каждый из них обладает уникальными способностями, которые могут понадобится в процессе прохождения очередного этапа. Графика в игре стала немного лучше, радую глаз разнообразие и красота новых локаций.

В целом, Rayman Fiesta Run - замечательная приключенческая аркада с красочной графикой и забавным игровым процессом. Рекомендуется ценителям качественных платформеров, коих в наше время становится все меньше и меньше.

Комментариев 1

Комментировать
  1. Ролпа
    Ролпа
    Гости
    В кэшэ нету основного файла obb, при распаковке выдаёт ошибку " Файл не найден ".

Прокомментировать