5play.ru / Android / Games / Strategy / Iron Desert

Iron Desert

Iron Desert
  • Updated
  • Version 6.3
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Strategy
  • Views 17 624
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 77
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 87% 87%
Download

Screenshots

Iron Desert – strategy for devices on the Android platform, which is one of the many clones of Clash of Clans. Unlike other similar projects, operating a medieval setting, this game puts the user in a modern world where soldiers use high-tech weaponry. The scene here has become a desert, the depths of which full gold and oil. Because of this seemingly lifeless area became a tasty morsel for commanders.

The main enemy is a militant criminal organization. Also the player needs to fight the real generals in multiplayer mode. The gameplay here is very standard. It is necessary to equip the infrastructure support base, gather resources and recruit troops. For all you need to have enough gold, oil, and crystals. If the first two currencies are easy to extract in the process of passing, the latter is available in limited quantities, and its worth saving.

The game mechanics of the fighting are also painfully familiar. The commander should enter the army and fight with the enemy, covering the rear and competently to avoid enemy traps. For a more successful struggle is possible and necessary to join clans or create their own community. Iron Desert - a good variation on the theme of familiar strategies with good graphics and familiar gameplay.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Стратегии / Iron Desert

Iron Desert

Iron Desert
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 6.3
  • Требования Android 4.0.3
  • Жанр Стратегии
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 86
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 84% 84%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Iron Desert – стратегия для устройств на платформе Андроид, являющаяся одним из многочисленных клонов Clash of Clans. В отличие от других подобных проектов, эксплуатирующих средневековый сеттинг, данная игра переносит пользователя в современный мир, где в воинах используется высокотехнологичное вооружение. Местом действия здесь стала пустыня, недры которой полны золотом и нефтью. Из-за этого, казалось бы, безжизненная территория стала лакомым куском для военачальников.

Главным противником является военизированная преступная организация. Также игроку нужно бороться с реальными полководцами в режиме мультиплеера. Геймплей здесь весьма стандартен. Необходимо обустраивать инфраструктуру опорной базы, добывать ресурсы и нанимать войска. Для всего нужно иметь достаточно золота, нефти и кристаллов. Если первые две валюты легко добываются в процессе прохождения, то последняя имеется в ограниченном количестве, и ее стоит экономить.

Игровая механика боевых действий также до боли знакома. Полководец должен вводить армию и бороться с противником, прикрывая тылы и грамотно избегать вражеских капканов. Для более успешной борьбы можно и нужно вливаться в кланы или создать своё сообщество. Iron Desert - удачная вариация на тему знакомых стратегий с неплохой графикой и знакомым игровым процессом.
Iron Desert
Скачать Iron Desert на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 1

  1. Magomed2005
    Magomed2005
    Посетители
    Хочу обновы