5play.ru / Android / Games / Role playing / BLEACH Brave Souls

BLEACH Brave Souls

BLEACH Brave Souls
  • Updated
  • Version 12.0.0
  • Requirements Android 4.0
  • Genre Role playing
  • Views 55 684
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 97
  • Comments: 3
Popularity 81% 81%
Download

Screenshots

BLEACH Brave Soul – epic multiplayer RPG in anime style. The project combines the slasher and the role component. The user will find a a lot of memorable characters with unique abilities and characteristics. A mixture of action-RPG and yanskoe style gives mind-blowing results. The project will appeal to all fans of anime. The start is preceded by a small training session, which focuses on the management principles.

After this warm-up gamer immediately sent to battle with a starting boss. After defeating it, you need to go back to the village to distribute the first received experience points. The player has two modes. In the single player campaign should be the story missions. Here you can instantly switch between the characters and hack the monsters. At first will be fairly easy, but over time the enemies will grow muscles and will give a serious rebuff.

In multiplayer you have to fight to the death with other users. One of the main advantages of the game is the graphics component. Everything from locations to characters – drawn, solidly and efficiently. Gorgeous visuals complement the same soundtrack. BLEACH Brave Soul – great RPG, with the potential to become a cult classic.
BLEACH Brave Souls
Download BLEACH Brave Souls free for android

Comments 3

Comment on
  1. Haitame24
    Haitame24
    Visitors
    Can u pls update this fame to 12.0.1
  2. Darkion Exar
    Darkion Exar
    Guests
    Can you guys mod this one for god mode and one hit kill? Is been already Update.
  3. Kyi
    Kyi
    Guests
    Is this bannable

Take a comment

/ / / / BLEACH Brave Souls
BLEACH Brave Souls

BLEACH Brave Souls

+7
Обновлено:
Версия:
7.0.0
Требования:
Android 4.0
Жанр:
Ролевые
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
6 179
  • Описание

  • Помощь

  • Что нового
BLEACH Brave Soul – эпическая многопользовательская RPG в аниме-стиле. Проект сочетает в себе слэшер и ролевую составляющую. Пользователь встретит в ней множество запоминающихся персонажей с уникальными умениями и характеристиками. Смесь action-RPG и япнской стилистики дает крышесносящий результат. Проект понравится всем фанатам аниме. Начало предваряется небольшим тренировочным занятием, в котором рассказывается о принципах управления.

После этого для разминки геймера сразу же отправляют на сражение со стартовым боссом. Одолев его, нужно возвратиться в поселение и распределить первые полученные очки опыта. Игроку предоставляется два режима. В одиночной кампании надо проходить сюжетные миссии. Здесь можно мгновенно переключаться между героями и рубить монстров в капусту. На первых порах будет довольно легко, но со временем враги обрастут мускулами и станут давать серьезный отпор.

В мультиплеере же придется биться насмерть с другими пользователями. Одним из главных достоинств игры является графическая составляющая. Все – от локаций до героев – прорисовано добротно и качественно. Шикарный визуал дополняет такой же саундтрек. BLEACH Brave Soul – отличная РПГ, имеющая все шансы стать культовой.
Популярность 77% 77%
Оценок: 13
Мы регулярно обновляем нашу игру новыми функциями, улучшениями и исправлениями ошибок.

Это обновление включает:
- мелкие исправления

Подробнее см. В комментариях к игре.
Скриншоты

Скачать BLEACH Brave Souls на Андроид бесплатно

Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (1)

  1. Jujalka
    Гости
    № 1
    23 января 2018 21:02
    + -10 -
    Не работает COOP... Не качайте.
Регистрация