5play.ru / Android / Games / Sports / Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup

Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup

Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup
  • Updated
  • Version 4.3.0
  • Requirements Android 4.1
  • Genre Sports
  • Views 29 958
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 70
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 81% 81%
Download

Screenshots

Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup - soccer simulator in which the player is invited to try yourself in the role of a professional footballer. The user will be able to participate in many matches of various Championships, cups and tournaments teams. If successful, the game player will be offered contracts with leading clubs, as well as agreements with wealthy sponsors. But you need to go a long way.

You must first configure the appearance. The editor has extensive editing options, here we can only give name, number on the shirt and the country that the player will submit after the settings of the player. Then start a rich career, which will be held memorable bouts. The matches are not entirely, and episodes. The main character must make decisions that directly impact on the result.

Somewhere is to pass the ball, in another situation, you need to take responsibility for themselves and to break through on goal. Technically the project is impossible to find fault. There is a clear graphics with detailed textures, environments and animation players. Raging atmosphere complemented by a varied sound. Soccer Star 2017 World Legend - an excellent simulator of the career of a single player is able to give positive emotions to all fans of the sport number one.
Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup
Download Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Спортивные игры / Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup

Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup

Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 4.3.0
  • Требования Android 4.1
  • Жанр Спортивные игры
  • Просмотров 29 095
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 65
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 83% 83%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup - футбольный симулятор, в котором игроку предлагается попробовать себя в роли профессионального футболиста. Пользователь сможет поучаствовать во множестве матчей различных чемпионатов, кубков и турниров сборных. При успешной игре футболисту будут предложены контракты с ведущими клубами, а также соглашения с богатыми спонсорами. Но для этого нужно пройти долгий путь.

Сначала необходимо настроить внешний вид. Редактор не обладает обширными опциями редактирования, здесь можно лишь дать имя, номер на майке и страну, которую футболист будет представлять после настройки игрока. Далее начнется насыщенная карьера, в которой будут проходить незабываемые поединки. Матчи проходят не целиком, а эпизодами. Главному герою необходимо принимать решения, напрямую влияющие на результат.

Где-то стоит отдать пас, в другой ситуации нужно взять ответственность на себя и пробить по воротам. Технически к проекту невозможно придраться. Тут в наличии четкая графика с проработанными текстурами окружения и анимацией футболистов. Бушующую атмосферу дополняет разнообразное звуковое сопровождение. Soccer Star 2017 World Legend - отличный симулятор карьеры отдельно взятого игрока, способный подарить позитивные эмоции всем поклонникам спорта номер один.
Уведомления о выходе новых версий

После обновления приложения вы будете получать уведомление

Подписаться
Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup
Скачать Soccer Star 2020 World Football: World Star Cup на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать