5play.ru / Android / Games / Action / Wild Tanks Online

Wild Tanks Online

Wild Tanks Online
  • Updated
  • Version 1.53
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Action
  • Views 13 307
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 39
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 90% 90%
Download

Screenshots

Wild Tanks Online - a multiplayer shooter in which the player is invited to fight with others in the tank battles. Battles take place on relatively small maps, filled with all sorts of shelters and barriers. To win you must be tactically savvy and work together with other team members. Each fighting machine has unique characteristics. First, you need to choose the country of origin and, in fact, the unit itself.

At the start will be available only the old model, but after several successful battles, you can save and the unit is powerful. There is a leveling system. Each part of an armored vehicle (turret, armor, track chain) can be upgraded separately. But it's better to upgrade the tank complex. There is also the opportunity to choose from several types of shells that are suitable for different conditions of warfare, and the thickness of the armor of the opponents.

The game boasts good multiplayer projects graphics and good optimization. But the sound could be better: on the battlefield you can only hear the tracks clanking shots. Not enough provocative soundtrack to fights took place even more fun. Wild Tanks Online - an excellent online shooter that will appeal to fans of the genre.
Wild Tanks Online
Download Wild Tanks Online free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Экшен / Wild Tanks Online

Wild Tanks Online

Wild Tanks Online
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.53
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Экшен
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 51
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 82% 82%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Wild Tanks Online - многопользовательский шутер, в котором игроку предлагается сразиться с другими пользователями в танковых баталиях. Сражения происходят на сравнительно небольших картах, наполненных всевозможными укрытиями и заслонами. Для победы необходимо быть тактически подкованным и действовать сообща с другими членами команды. Каждая боевая машина обладает уникальными характеристиками. Вначале нужно выбрать страну производства и, собственно, сам аппарат.

На старте будут доступны лишь старые модели, но после нескольких успешных битв можно накопить и на агрегат помощнее. Присутствует здесь и система прокачки. Каждую часть бронемашины (башня, броня, гусеничные цепи) можно модернизировать отдельно. Но все же лучше апгрейдить танк комплексно. Есть тут и возможность выбирать из нескольких типов снарядов, которые подойдут для разных условий ведения боя и толщины бронезащиты соперников.

Игра может похвастать недурной для мультиплеерных проектов графикой и хорошей оптимизацией. А вот звуковое сопровождение могло быть и получше: на поле брани слышен только лязг гусениц и выстрелы. Не хватает задорного саундтрека, чтобы схватки проходили ещё веселее. Wild Tanks Online - отличный онлайн-шутер, который понравится любителям жанра.
Wild Tanks Online
Скачать Wild Tanks Online на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!