5play.ru / Android / Games / Simulation / Last Planet: Survival and Craft

Last Planet: Survival and Craft

Last Planet: Survival and Craft
  • Updated
  • Version 1.1
  • Requirements Android 4.1
  • Genre Simulation
  • Views 24 625
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 66
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 76% 76%
Download

Screenshots

Last Planet: Survival and Craft – exciting game in the popular genre of survival where the user will be confronted with the dangers of a hostile and mysterious world. In the beginning the main character comes to life in the huge location, surrounded by a large stone fence. He has a backpack with supplies that will help to survive at first.

But the available hero cans of canned food and a few syringes with the antidote sooner or later ends, so you'll have to get food by hunting animals and crafting. Hunting wild animals it may cause death of the character, so you need not attack with empty hands, and having a weapon. It is necessary to make of the collected resources such as wood and stone. In the future, the player will learn not only how to make tools out of the materials we collect, but also to build housing.

When building a house, there are no restrictions. The user chooses the size, design and functionality to your abode. Last Planet: Survival and Craft – great going day with a sophisticated crafting system and a huge game locations, the study of which is exciting and will take a lot of time.
Last Planet: Survival and Craft
Download Last Planet: Survival and Craft free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Симуляторы / Last Planet: Survival and Craft

Last Planet: Survival and Craft

Last Planet: Survival and Craft
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.1
  • Требования Android 4.1
  • Жанр Симуляторы
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 76
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 70% 70%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Last Planet: Survival and Craft – увлекательная игра в популярном ныне жанре survival, где пользователь столкнется с опасностями враждебного и таинственного игрового мира. Вначале главный герой приходит в чувство на огромнейшей локации, окруженной большим каменным забором. С собой у него имеется рюкзак с провиантом, который поможет выжить в первое время.

Но имеющиеся у героя банки с консервами и несколько шприцов с антидотом рано или поздно закончатся, поэтому придется добывать пропитание с помощью охоты на зверей и крафта. Охота на диких животных может обернуться и гибелью персонажа, поэтому нападать нужно не с пустыми руками, а имея при себе оружие. Его нужно смастерить из собираемых ресурсов, таких как дерево и камень. В дальнейшем игрок научится не только мастерить инструменты из собираемых материалов, но и строить жилище.

При постройке дома не налагается никаких ограничений. Пользователь сам выбирает размер, дизайн и функционал своей обители. Last Planet: Survival and Craft – отличная выживалка с продуманной системой крафта и огромной игровой локацией, изучение которой увлекательно и займет немало времени.
Last Planet: Survival and Craft
Скачать Last Planet: Survival and Craft на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 1

  1. Juris Kupcs
    Juris Kupcs
    Посетители
    Изшезла из "Play market".