5play.ru / Android / Games / Simulation / PickCrafter - Idle Craft Game

PickCrafter - Idle Craft Game

PickCrafter - Idle Craft Game
  • Updated
  • Version 5.9.24
  • Requirements Android 4.4
  • Genre Simulation
  • Views 200 735
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 1593
  • Comments: 3
Popularity 71% 71%
Download

Screenshots

PickCrafter - Idle Craft Game – a classic representative of the genre clickers, in which success depends on the number of touches in one minute. The game is made in a popular style now Minecraft, so the game world consists of pixels. Before the user is rock, push that deals damage and breaks off pieces of precious stones.

After the extraction of a certain number of stones you can sell them and buy a pickaxe and other tools better and bigger. So you can buy a few items, which should improve the performance for more rewarding work. Management is not only one of pressing on the screen. Also along with this you need to shake the device. Proper shaking will earn more points.

For certain services, the game awards the user some achievement. Those are about fifty pieces. There is also a table ranking players from all over the world. To get the top, will have to work hard and exert maximum effort. PickCrafter – the best game that will help pass the time.
PickCrafter - Idle Craft Game
Download PickCrafter - Idle Craft Game free for android
Show/Hide Information

Comments 3

Comment on
  1. grandesmoonlight
    grandesmoonlight
    Guests
    It good, although sometimes it glitches but, all in all its nice. Go download :D
  2. Guest Omer
    Guest Omer
    Guests
    I want this games
  3. Hgg
    Hgg
    Guests
    Good thank you So much

Take a comment

Авторизация

catalog-breadcrumbs

PickCrafter - Кликер по горному делу и крафтингу

PickCrafter - Кликер по горному делу и крафтингу
  • Обновлено:

  • Версия:

    4.26.1

  • Требования:

    Android 4.0.3

  • Жанр:

    Симуляторы

  • Просмотров:

    116 345

  • Google Play:

    Открыть

Популярность 83% 83%
Скачать
  • Описание
  • Помощь
  • PickCrafter - Кликер по горному делу и крафтингу – классический представитель жанра кликеров, в котором достижение успеха зависит от количества касаний за одну минуту. Игра выполнена в популярном нынче стиле Minecraft, так что игровой мир состоит из пикселей. Перед пользователем находится горная порода, нажатие на которую наносит урон и отламывает куски драгоценных камней.

    После добычи определенного количества камушков их можно продать и прикупить кирку и другие инструменты получше и побольше. Так можно приобрести несколько предметов, которым следует улучшать характеристики для более полезной работы. Управление представляет собой не только одни нажатия на экран. Также наряду с этим нужно трясти устройство. Грамотное потряхивание позволит заработать большее количество очков.

    За определенные заслуги игра награждает пользователя каким-нибудь достижением. Таковых здесь около пятидесяти штук. Также здесь есть таблица рейтинга игроков со всего света. Чтобы войти в топ, придется сильно постараться и приложить максимум усилий. PickCrafter – отличный кликер, который поможет скоротать время.

Скриншоты

PickCrafter - Кликер по горному делу и крафтингу

Скачать PickCrafter - Кликер по горному делу и крафтингу на Андроид бесплатно

Мод - много денег

Комментариев (19)

Наш телеграм канал

Прокомментировать

Ваш комментарий: