5play.ru / Android / Games / Arcade / Ski Safari

Ski Safari

Ski Safari
  • Updated
  • Version 1.5.4
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Arcade
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 95
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 68% 68%
Download

Screenshots

Ski Safari - classic endless runner for Android. In the story the main character just slept in his quiet and cozy house, like a huge avalanche took him with the bed on the street, thereby giving a chance for salvation. But the boy is not simple, and turned so that he was ready for the elements and had to wear ski boots.

Any way to control the character impossible, and he continuously rushes down the slopes. All you can do is jump, avoiding all sorts of obstacles. These are often huge boulders that can knock a guy down. Not done in the Ski Safari no pet helpers. So, riding the Yeti, can significantly increase the speed and to rapidly break away from the impending danger. In addition to the snowman, you can ride penguins, deer, mountain eagle and many other animals.

The game has several levels, but only for in-game currency earned for long rides. The greater the distance will overcome the main character, the more bonuses will be credited at the end of the level. In addition to the steps you can buy a variety of boosters, Ala the rockets and comets, as well as skins for the character and its attributes.

Graphics are pretty good. It's safe to say that the developers have paid special attention to detail, so each level is its own original and not like the others. Overall, Ski Safari - great arcade game, which will pass an hour or two in a mad race for survival.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Аркады / Ski Safari

Ski Safari

Ski Safari
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.5.4
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Аркады
  • Просмотров 18 144
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 78
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 71% 71%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Ski Safari - классический бесконечный раннер на андроид. По сюжету главный герой просто спал в своем тихом и уютном домике, как огромная лавина вынесла его вместе с кроватью на улицу, дав тем самым шанс на спасение. Но паренек то не прост, и оказалось так, что он был готов к стихии и успел одеть горнолыжные ботинки.

Каким либо образом управлять персонажем нельзя, и он непрерывно мчится вниз по склонам. Все что можно делать - прыгать, минуя всевозможные препятствия. Такими зачастую выступают огромные булыжники, которые способны сбить парня с ног. Не обошлось в Ski Safari без питомцев-помошников. Так, оседлав йети, можно значительно увеличить скорость и стремительно оторваться от надвигающейся опасности. Помимо снежного человека можно оседлать пингвина, оленя, горного орла и многих других зверушек.

В игре есть несколько уровней, но открыть их можно только за внутриигровую валюту, заработанную за длительные заезды. Чем большее расстояние преодолеет главный герой, тем больше бонусов будет начислено в конце уровня. Помимо этапов можно покупать различные ускорители, аля ракеты и кометы, а также скины для персонажа и его атрибутов.

Графика в целом довольно неплохая. Можно с уверенностью сказать, что разработчики уделил особе внимание деталям, поэтому каждый уровень по своему оригинален и не похож на другие. В целом, Ski Safari - прекрасная аркада, которая позволит скоротать часок-другой в безумной гонке на выживание.
Ski Safari
Скачать Ski Safari на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать