5play.ru / Android / Games / Strategy / LEGO Star Wars Force Builder

LEGO Star Wars Force Builder

LEGO Star Wars Force Builder
  • Updated
  • Version 2.0.0
  • Requirements Android 4.3
  • Genre Strategy
  • Views 20 520
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 67
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 81% 81%
Download

Screenshots

LEGO Star Wars Force Builder - virtual constructor, based on the famous universe. The player is asked to design the spaceships, familiar from films and video games, with parts of "LEGO". You can create as the X-wingi Resistance and Imperial fighters, and their own unique ships. There is the opportunity to decorate the assembled transport.

But not all assemblies and parts for vehicles are available initially. Lot opens only after completing story missions. In addition to the construction of Starfleet here it is possible also to fly. In this case, the gameplay turns into a typical runner with obstacles arising in the way of cruisers in the narrow tunnels. Obstacles need to either fly around or shoot of airborne weapons. Your creation of engineering you can always find in the hangar, where they admire. And improvements will make them faster and more maneuverable.

The project may please fans design stylish graphics, typical musical accompaniment in the style of "Star Wars" and intuitive controls. All this makes LEGO Star Wars Force Builder attractive not only for fans of "LEGO", but for the casual gamer.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Стратегии / LEGO Star Wars Force Builder

LEGO Star Wars Force Builder

LEGO Star Wars Force Builder
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 2.0.0
  • Требования Android 4.3
  • Жанр Стратегии
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 75
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 80% 80%
Скачать

Скриншоты

LEGO Star Wars Force Builder - виртуальный конструктор, основанный на знаменитой вселенной. Игроку предлагается конструировать звездолёты, знакомые по кинофильмам и видеоиграм, с помощью деталей "Лего". Можно создавать как Икс-винги Сопротивления и имперские истребители, так и собственные уникальные корабли. Есть возможность и разукрасить собранный транспорт.

Но не все узлы и детали для кораблей доступны изначально. Многое открывается только после прохождения сюжетных миссий. Помимо строительства звёздного флота тут можно также и полетать. В таком случае геймплей превращается в типичный раннер с преодолением препятствий, возникающих на пути крейсера в узких тоннелях. Преграды необходимо либо облетать, либо расстреливать из бортового вооружения. Свои творения инженерной мысли всегда можно найти в ангаре, где ими стоит полюбоваться. А доступные улучшения сделают их быстрее и маневреннее.

Проект может порадовать любителей конструирования стильной графикой, характерным музыкальным сопровождением в стиле "Звездных Войн" и интуитивно понятным управлением. Все это делает LEGO Star Wars Force Builder привлекательным не только для фанатов "Лего", но и для обычных геймеров.
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!