5play.ru / Android / Games / Role playing / DC Legends: Fight Superheroes

DC Legends: Fight Superheroes

DC Legends: Fight Superheroes
  • Updated
  • Version 1.27.3
  • Requirements Android 4.4
  • Genre Role playing
  • Views 62 118
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 220
  • Comments: 3
Popularity 66% 66%
Download

Screenshots

DC Legends – turn based role playing game with your favorite superheroes from the comics. In the universe of DC, another conflict is brewing. The reason for this becomes the supervillain Nekron, eager to seize power. To combat him and his minions, the user needs to assemble a team of heroes. Game mechanics are similar to any turn-based RPG. Characters attack in turn, causing simple beats mixed with combos.

Each hero uses their super powers: Batman relies on gadgets, Wonder woman Is a sword, lasso of truth and bracelets, and Superman shoots lasers from his eyes. Control characters can be, both independently and putting them on autopilot. It should be noted that the development of the characters is not on, and their abilities need to be pumped. Did not play-party and battle 1 on 1, where you can compete against other users.

One of the main advantages of the project schedule. Authentic models superheroes, scenic locations and gorgeous design create a fantasy world as if descended from the pages of comic books. The dynamics of the battles adds a great soundtrack. DC Legends will resonate not only in the hearts of comic fans, but also casual gamers.
DC Legends: Fight Superheroes
Download DC Legends: Fight Superheroes free for android
Show/Hide Information

Comments 3

Comment on
  1. Sagar Vaid
    Sagar Vaid
    Guests
    I'm stuck at the tutorial.

    Can you help me please...

    Thank you...
  2. Шомаи
    Шомаи
    Guests
    Damage is counted for me and the enemy so they kill you in one hit too please modify it
  3. Luxe
    Luxe
    Guests
    Mod 2 and en 3 doesn't work properly
    Cause we can not pass the tutorial
    Please update these modded

Take a comment

Авторизация

catalog-breadcrumbs

DC Legends: Битва за справедливость

DC Legends: Битва за справедливость
  • Обновлено:

  • Версия:

    1.26.5

  • Требования:

    Android 4.4

  • Жанр:

    Ролевые

  • Просмотров:

    35 229

  • Google Play:

    Открыть

Популярность 74% 74%
Скачать
  • Описание
  • Помощь
  • DC Legends: Битва за справедливость – пошаговая ролевая игра с любимыми супергероями из комиксов. Во вселенной DC назревает очередной конфликт. Причиной этого становится суперзлодей Некрон, жаждущий захватить власть. Для борьбы с ним и его приспешниками пользователю необходимо собрать команду героев. Игровая механика здесь подобна любой пошаговой РПГ. Персонажи атакуют поочередно, нанося простые удары вперемежку с комбо.

    Каждый герой использует свои суперспособности: Бэтмен полагается на гаджеты, Чудо-Женщина – на меч, лассо правды и браслеты, а Супермен стреляет лазерами из глаз. Управлять персонажами можно как самостоятельно, так и поставив их на автопилот. Стоит отметить, что развитие героев не стоит на мест, и их способности нужно прокачивать. Не обошли игру стороной и сражения 1 на 1, в которых можно помериться силами с другими пользователями.

    Одно из главных достоинств проекта – графика. Аутентичные модели супергероев, живописные локации и великолепный дизайн создают фантастический мир, который словно сошел со страниц комиксов. Динамику сражений дополняет отличный саундтрек. DC Legends: Битва за справедливость обязательно найдет отклик не только в сердцах фанатов комиксов, но и обычных геймеров.

Скриншоты

DC Legends: Битва за справедливость

Скачать DC Legends: Битва за справедливость на Андроид бесплатно

Мод

Комментариев (3)

Наш Telegram канал
    1. Feniks33

      мобы наносят такой же большой урон и выносят за секунду исправьте пожалуйста

      Посетители

      Feniks33

      10 августа 2019 08:47

    2. Junior Santanna

      O mod não funciona no tutorial ele simplesmente trava e não sai do personagem morto

      Гости

      Junior Santanna

      25 июля 2019 18:02

    3. aCOOLa91

      как включить мод?

      Посетители

      aCOOLa91

      2 апреля 2019 18:34

Прокомментировать

Ваш комментарий: