5play.ru / Android / Games / Role playing / Almost a Hero - RPG

Almost a Hero - RPG

Almost a Hero - RPG
  • Updated
  • Version 4.4.3
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Role playing
  • Views 61 279
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 195
  • Comments: 2
Popularity 66% 66%
Download

Screenshots

Almost a Hero - clicker for Android-devices, in which the player will take part in the adventures of nine characters who wanted to turn history in a different direction. The main characters decide to find adventure and to show their best qualities. They will have to prove in practice how they are valiant and courageous in spite of skeptical sentiments of all their friends and acquaintances.

Game mechanics are very simple - you must defeat enemies as quickly as possible tapaya on the screen. For each murder the foe, the user receives the game currency, which can be better spent leveling. Initially, the player is given a magic ring that will help in the battle with weak enemies. But it will be powerless against more experienced opponents, so the user must call the following character.

After several levels will be available to Test mode, which can show itself in all its glory. Though the graphics are plain but colorful and atmospheric. The soundtrack made to match visual design and helps to relax and have fun. All this as well as gameplay and charismatic main characters doing Almost a Hero a great clicker taymkillerom.
Almost a Hero - RPG
On our site you can download Almost a Hero - RPG.apk free for android! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!
Show/Hide Information

Comments 2

Comment on
  1. Jim
    Jim
    Guests
    Requested URL not found on server
  2. ComoDoro
    ComoDoro
    Guests
    Gracias por el juego

Take a comment

Авторизация

catalog-breadcrumbs

Almost a Hero - RPG

Almost a Hero - RPG
  • Обновлено:

  • Версия:

    4.1.1

  • Требования:

    Android 4.0.3

  • Жанр:

    Ролевые

  • Просмотров:

    52 398

  • Google Play:

    Открыть

Популярность 67% 67%
Скачать
  • Описание
  • Помощь
  • Almost a Hero - RPG - кликер на Андроид-устройства, в котором игрок примет участие в приключениях девяти персонажей, захотевшим повернуть историю в иное русло. Главные герои решают найти приключения и проявить свои лучшие качества. Им придется доказать на деле то, насколько они доблестны и отважны вопреки скептическим настроениям всех их знакомых и друзей.

    Игровая механика здесь предельно проста - необходимо побеждать врагов, как можно быстрее тапая по экрану. За каждое убийство супостата пользователь получает игровую валюту, которую стоит потратить на прокачку персонажей. Вначале игроку выдаётся волшебное кольцо, которое поможет в битве со слабыми врагами. Но оно будет бессильно перед более опытными противниками, поэтому пользователю необходимо вызвать следующего героя.

    По прошествии нескольких уровней станет доступным режим Испытаний, в котором можно показать себя во всей красе. Графика здесь хоть и незамысловатая, но красочная и атмосферная. Саундтрек выполнен под стать визуальному оформлению и помогает расслабиться и получить удовольствие. Все это, а также геймплей и харизматичные главные герои делают Almost a Hero отличным кликером-таймкиллером.

Скриншоты

Almost a Hero - RPG

Скачать Almost a Hero - RPG на Андроид бесплатно

Мод - бесплатные покупки

Комментариев (3)

Наш Telegram канал
    1. Also

      Мод не работает, покупки платные

      Гости

      Also

      1 июля 2020 11:42

      1. aladin

        Бесплатные покупки за игровую валюту! Даже не попробовали и минуты поиграть а уже жалуетесь...

        Модератор

        aladin

        1 июля 2020 11:48

    2. Nikk

      5Play, спасибо за такой мод.

      Гости

      Nikk

      29 января 2020 17:13

Прокомментировать

Ваш комментарий: