5play.ru / Android / Games / Board / Rolling sky

Rolling sky

Rolling sky
  • Updated
  • Version 3.5.7
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Board
  • Views 84 665
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 699
  • Comments: 4
Popularity 84% 84%
Download

Screenshots

Rolling Sky is a colorful runner-timkiller in which you need to overcome obstacles by skillfully controlling the ball and trying to come to the finish level to start a new adventure. The game process is based on the passage of several locations. Each obstacle course has its visual design and level of complexity. Passage is not easy, and only a hardcore gamer with steel nerves will cope with it. Difficulties arise from the very first stage, what can we talk about later.

Management is done with the help of svaypov. It is necessary to competently walk around the emerging barriers. As the complexity increases, not only stationary fences will appear, but also mobile mechanisms, which will become much more difficult to pass through. In the event of a collision, you have to start the stage anew. There is another hitch - the number of balls is limited. If life ends, you can either wait for their recovery, or purchase through in-game transactions.

The game has an excellent visual. Graphic design varies both between levels, and within one stage. Pleasant music is aimed to brighten up the heavy passing and will help the player relax. Rolling Sky is one of the most hardcore ranners that can deliver fun and pass the time.
Rolling sky
On our site you can download Rolling sky.apk free for android! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!
Show/Hide Information

Comments 4

Comment on
  1. Guest mika
    Guest mika
    Guests
    nice i miss playing rolling sky :/
  2. Ken
    Ken
    Guests
    Is verte good but i want the new versión the versión Is 3.5.5.please
  3. Emran samer
    Emran samer
    Guests
    I love rolling sky because because there is a lot of levels that I like it so much and when I was little I played this game and I have a lot of fun when I win some levels
    1. satrio
      satrio
      Guests
      game is the best

Take a comment

Rolling sky

Rolling sky

+170
Обновлено:
Версия:
1.8.7
Требования:
Android 2.3
Жанр:
Настольные
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
15 550
  • Описание

  • Помощь

  • Что нового
Rolling Sky - красочный раннер-таймкиллер, в котором нужно преодолевать преграды, искусно управляя шариком и постараться прийти к финишу уровня, чтобы начать новое приключение. Игровой процесс строится на прохождении нескольких локаций. Каждая полоса препятствий имеет свое визуальное оформление и уровень сложности. Прохождение даётся непросто, и только хардкорный геймер со стальными нервами справится с ним. Трудности возникают с самого первого этапа, чего уж говорить о последующих.

Управление производится с помощью свайпов. Необходимо грамотно объезжать возникающие барьеры. По мере увеличения сложности будут попадаться не только стационарные заборчики, но и подвижные механизмы, пройти которые становится гораздо сложнее. При столкновении придется начинать этап заново. Есть и еще одна загвоздка – количество шариков ограничено. Если жизни заканчиваются, то можно или ждать их восстановления, или приобрести посредством внутриигровых транзакций.

Игра отличается отличным визуалом. Графическое оформление меняется как между уровнями, так и внутри одного этапа. Приятная музыка нацелена скрасить тяжелое прохождение и и поможет игроку расслабится. Rolling Sky является одним из самых хардкорных раннеров, которые способны доставить удовольствие и скоротать время.
Популярность 89% 89%
Оценок: 216
Основное обновление: новый уровень Alone-Alanwalker. Мы ценим постоянную поддержку наших игроков. Вы не одиноки!
Новый игровой процесс: Клон здесь! Вы не одиноки в этом путешествии. Вы - ваш лучший союзник!
Недавний уровень: Футбольное Поле, единственный способ завоевать мировой кубок!
Скриншоты

Скачать Rolling sky на Андроид бесплатно

Скачать APK
rolling-sky1.8.7-5play.ru.apk
[47,08 Mb] (cкачиваний: 37)

Мод - бесконечные шары, щиты и ключи
Скачать APK
rolling-sky-1.7.8.2-mod-5play.ru.apk
[47,55 Mb] (cкачиваний: 623)
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация