5play.ru / Android / Apps / Music & Audio / PlayerPro Music Player

PlayerPro Music Player

PlayerPro Music Player
  • Updated
  • Version 5.25
  • Requirements Android 2.1
  • Genre Music & Audio
  • Views 126 428
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 442
  • Comments: 7
Popularity 66% 66%
Download

Screenshots

PlayerPro Music Player player for Android with rich functionality that greatly extends the user's capabilities in handling audio and video files. It is a team of developers BlastOn LLC which not only carefully monitors the update of main part of the application, but also constantly adds to her collection of widgets and skins.

The player has a simple and neat interface. At the top of the panel location changes, there may be albums, artists, tracks and folders. At the bottom is a strip player, clicking on which opens a program in a full window.

On the screen we lose track of the present control keys, the star ratings (one to five), adjust the volume, equalizer and button return to the previous window. Press the playlist songs can be interchanged and arranged in desired order. PlayerPro Music Player supports all the most common music formats (mp3, mp4, wma, etc.).

Among the other advantages include the broad potential for customization, such as the ability to disable unused interface elements (like the same rating), and automatic download of covers, lyrics and even reviews.

All of the above is only a small part of the functionality of the considered player. In terms of capacity it is not inferior to their counterparts for personal computers. PlayerPro Music Player will satisfy even the most demanding music lover.
PlayerPro Music Player
Download PlayerPro Music Player free for android

Comments 7

Comment on
  1. Leo_TheLion
    Leo_TheLion
    Visitors
    thanx for update..
  2. WhiteMan
    WhiteMan
    Guests
    PLEASE updated for 5/14/2021
  3. Marcelo Rap soul Gangsta rap
    Marcelo Rap soul Gangsta rap
    Guests
    Obrigado thanks. Perfeito player músic . Agora tô ouvindo minhas músicas preferidas . Perfeito 🥂🍷🎧🍷🎶🎶🎶
  4. Tiago
    Tiago
    Guests
    Muito bom...
  5. Leo_TheLion
    Leo_TheLion
    Visitors
    thank you for update.
    just amazing.👍
  6. Leo_TheLion
    Leo_TheLion
    Visitors
    plz update it.
    June 20, 2019.
    thanks.
  7. Leo
    Leo
    Guests
    plz update it
    3 March 2019.

Take a comment

Авторизация

catalog-breadcrumbs

PlayerPro Music Player

PlayerPro Music Player
  • Обновлено:

  • Версия:

    5.4 build 192

  • Требования:

    Android 2.1

  • Жанр:

    Музыка и аудио

  • Просмотров:

    58 788

  • Google Play:

    Открыть

Популярность 83% 83%
Скачать
  • Описание
  • Помощь
  • PlayerPro Music Player – проигрыватель на андроид с богатым функционалом, существенно расширяющий возможности пользователя в обращении с аудио и видео файлами. Ее разработчиками является команда BlastOn LLC, которая не только внимательно следит за обновлением основной части приложения, но и постоянно пополняет для нее коллекцию виджетов и скинов.

    Плеер обладает простым и опрятным интерфейсом. В верхней части расположена панель изменения местоположения, там могут находиться альбомы, исполнители, треки и папки. Снизу размещена полоса плеера, нажатие на которую приводит к открытию программы в полном окне.

    На экране проигрываемого трека присутствуют клавиши управления воспроизведением, звездочки рейтинга (от одного до пяти), регулировка громкости, эквалайзер и кнопки возвращения к предыдущим окнам. С помощью клавиши плейлиста композиции можно менять местами и расставлять в желаемом порядке. PlayerPro Music Player поддерживает все наиболее распространенные музыкальные форматы (mp3, mp4, wma и т.д.).

    К числу прочих преимуществ стоит отнести широкий потенциал кастомизации, включающий, например, возможность отключения неиспользуемых элементов интерфейса (вроде того же рейтинга), а также автоматическую загрузку обложек, текстов песен и даже рецензий.

    Все вышеописанное – лишь малая часть функционала рассматриваемого проигрывателя. По объему возможностей он ничуть не уступает своим аналогам для персональных компьютеров. PlayerPro Music Player понравится даже самому взыскательному меломану.

Скриншоты

PlayerPro Music Player

Скачать PlayerPro Music Player на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев (7)

Наш телеграм канал

Прокомментировать

Ваш комментарий: