5play.ru / Android / Games / Sports / Draft Simulator for FUT 19

Draft Simulator for FUT 19

Draft Simulator for FUT 19
  • Updated
  • Version 28.4
  • Requirements Android 4.0
  • Genre Sports
  • Views 68 998
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 489
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 89% 89%
Download

Screenshots

Draft Simulator for FUT 19 – a sports simulator, which proposes to build a dream team and lead it to victory. Even though the game can be called football Manager, it has significant differences from other representatives of the genre. Mainly this is reflected in the acquisition of the composition. There's no transfer market, the user types in its discretion, taking players from different clubs for each position.

Gathering a team, the user starts to work on formation, tactics and strategies that affect teamwork. In addition, an important element is the compatibility of the players. Representatives of the same club, national team or national championship show best the interaction. Also success will influence the state of the player in the real world at this point in time. After typing a command you can try your luck in tournaments. There is as the Cup competitions and Championships.

Graphically, the game is executed at a high level, the matches look realistic, and the design of the menu did not disappoint. Only regret is that there is no sound. During the game I would like to hear the roar of the crowd and the voice of the commentators. Draft Simulator for FUT 19 is a good football game, having in the Arsenal of the real players that will appeal to fans of sports games.
Draft Simulator for FUT 19
Download Draft Simulator for FUT 19 free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Спортивные игры / Draft Simulator for FUT 19

Draft Simulator for FUT 19

Draft Simulator for FUT 19
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 28.4
  • Требования Android 4.0
  • Жанр Спортивные игры
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 634
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 81% 81%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Draft Simulator for FUT 19 – спортивный симулятор, в котором предлагается собрать команду мечты и повести ее к победам. Хоть игру и можно назвать футбольным менеджером, она имеет серьезные отличия от других представителей жанра. Главным образом это выражается в комплектовании состава. Здесь нет трансферного рынка, пользователь набирает команду по своему усмотрению, беря футболистов из разных клубов на каждую позицию.

Собрав команду, пользователь начинает работать над расстановкой, тактикой и стратегией, влияющих на сыгранность. Помимо этого важным элементом является совместимость футболистов. Представители одного и того же клуба, сборной или национального чемпионата проявляют лучшее взаимодействие. Также на успех будет влиять состояние футболиста в реальном мире на данный момент времени. После набора команды можно попытать счастья в турнирах. Есть как кубковые соревнования, так и чемпионаты.

Графически игра выполнена на хорошем уровне, матчи выглядят реалистично, да и оформление меню не подкачало. Удручает лишь то, что напрочь отсутствует звуковое сопровождение. Во время игры хотелось бы слышать рев трибун и озвучку комментаторов. Draft Simulator for FUT 19 – неплохой футбольный симулятор, имеющий в арсенале реальных футболистов, который понравится любителям спортивных игр.
Draft Simulator for FUT 19
Скачать Draft Simulator for FUT 19 на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!