Authorization

catalog-breadcrumbs

Vikings: War of Clans

Vikings: War of Clans
  • Updated:

  • Version:

    5.0.0.1464

  • Requirements:

    Android 4.0.3

  • Genre:

    Strategy

  • Views:

    28 115

  • Google Play:

    Open

Popularity 69% 69%
Download
  • Description
  • Help
  • Vikings: War of Clans – strategy in the world of the Scandinavian middle Ages, where the player is invited to become the leader of the legendary inhabitants of those territories – the Vikings. After receiving the opening instruction, the player starts its activity, consisting in the formation of the infrastructure of the settlement and its defense.

    It will have to deal with the construction of buildings and the formation of combat units. As it passes will be offered different quests, the implementation of which will provide a unique modernization of buildings. Also useful is the study of new technologies – without this, the development of the settlement can be stagnant.

    We must also note the ability to enter into treaties of Alliance with other users, create your own clan where you can invite friends, or join an existing one. By joining forces, will be much easier to protect your people from enemy attacks and to conduct its aggressive activities.

    The visual component is one of the strengths of the game. Qualitative drawing of the world and detailed animation of each object on the map will satisfy the most demanding gamers. Music also performed at a high level. Vikings: War of Clans its unusual setting, good gameplay and high technical maturity, and will attract many players.

Screenshots

Vikings: War of Clans

Download Vikings: War of Clans free for android

Comments (0)

Our Telegram channel

Take a comment

Comment text:

/ / / / Vikings: War of Clans
Vikings: War of Clans

Vikings: War of Clans

+6
Обновлено:
Версия:
3.9.0.953
Требования:
Android 4.0.3
Жанр:
Стратегии
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
5 389
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Vikings: War of Clans – стратегия в мире скандинавского Средневековья, где игроку предлагается стать лидером легендарных обитателей тех краев – викингов. Получив вступительные инструкции, игрок начинает свою деятельность, заключающуюся в формировании инфраструктуры поселения и его защиты.

Для этого придется заниматься постройкой зданий и формированием боевых отрядов. По мере прохождения будут предлагаться различные квесты, выполнение которых позволит получить уникальные модернизации строений. Также полезным будет изучение новых технологий – без этого в развитии поселения может произойти стагнация.

Необходимо отметить и возможность заключать союзные договоры с другими пользователями, создать свой клан, куда можно пригласить друзей, или вступить в уже существующий. Объединив силы, станет гораздо легче защитить свой народ от вражеских набегов и вести свою захватническую деятельность.

Визуальная составляющая является одной из сильных сторон игры. Качественная прорисовка окружающего мира и детализированная анимация каждого объекта на карте удовлетворит самого придирчивого геймера. Музыкальное сопровождение выполнено также на высоком уровне. Vikings: War of Clans отличается необычным сеттингом, хорошим геймплеем и высокой технической проработанностью, за что и приглянется множеству игроков.
Популярность 65% 65%
Оценок: 20
Скриншоты

Скачать Vikings: War of Clans на Андроид бесплатно

Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (2)

  1. Король
    Посетители
    № 2
    10 ноября 2018 12:10
    + 0 -
    сделайте мод
  2. Zohan73
    Посетители
    № 1
    7 июня 2018 20:22
    + +8 -
    А моды будут?
Регистрация