5play.ru / Android / Games / Sports / DEER HUNTER RELOADED

DEER HUNTER RELOADED

DEER HUNTER RELOADED
  • Updated
  • Version 3.8.2
  • Requirements Android 2.1
  • Genre Sports
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 24
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 71% 71%
Download

Screenshots

DEER HUNTER RELOADED is a simulator of hunting for wild animals, giving the opportunity to enjoy the beauty of this type of fishing without harming a real animal. The developers have done a Herculean job to accurately and realistically convey the atmosphere of hunting in the nature. Vast landscapes, beautiful landscapes, realistic 3D models of rifles and beautiful animals are all available in the simulator.

Also, the authors worked for most interesting gameplay. Then you and the selection of weapons and equipment for hunting a certain animal, the choice of observation points, routing in woodlands and savannas. Also hunter should be able to quietly get close to production, and of course shoot straight. Sometimes you have to fight with dangerous sharks who prey turned themselves into hunters.

Successful campaigns promise a lot of improvements of weapons and equipment, as well as improving the skills of the character. The more trophies, the higher the reward, and the more new gear, guns and rifles will be available for the player. The atmosphere of the hunt passed well, technically, all done at the highest level is not the reason to hunt in the game DEER HUNTER RELOADED, isn't it?
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Спортивные игры / DEER HUNTER RELOADED

DEER HUNTER RELOADED

DEER HUNTER RELOADED
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 3.8.2
  • Требования Android 2.1
  • Жанр Спортивные игры
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 24
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 71% 71%
Скачать

Скриншоты

DEER HUNTER RELOADED – симулятор охоты на диких зверей, дающий возможность насладиться прелестью данного вида промысла без причинения вреда настоящим животным. Разработчики проделали титаническую работу, чтобы максимально точно и реалистично передать атмосферу охоты на природе. Обширные ландшафты, красивые пейзажи, реалистичные 3D-модели винтовок и прекрасные животные – все это имеется в симуляторе.

Также авторы максимально интересно проработали геймплей. Тут тебе и подбор оружия и экипировки для охоты на определенного зверя, выбор точек наблюдения, прокладка маршрутов по лесным массивам и саваннам. Также охотник должен уметь тихо подбираться к добыче и естественно метко стрелять. Иногда придется сражаться и с опасными хищниками, которые из добычи сами превратились в охотников.

Удачные походы сулят множество улучшений снаряжения и оружия, а также повышение навыков персонажа. Чем больше трофеев – тем выше вознаграждение, и тем больше новой экипировки, ружей и винтовок будет доступно для игрока. Атмосфера охоты передана отлично, технически все сделано на высшем уровне – это ли не повод поохотиться в игре DEER HUNTER RELOADED, не так ли?
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!