Authorization

catalog-breadcrumbs

Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Kingdom Rush Frontiers
  • Updated:

  • Version:

    3.1.02

  • Requirements:

    Android 4.0

  • Genre:

    Strategy

  • Views:

    35 435

  • Google Play:

    Open

Popularity 86% 86%
Download
  • Description
  • Help
  • Kingdom Rush Frontiers - a fascinating game on Android in the genre of Tower Defense. According to tradition, the player will have to place all combat units in a given area, to protect the Kingdom from attacking evil enemies. Weapons can be strongly improved during the gameplay, which creates a lot of options for the development of the strategy.

    Initially there is a small amount of money for the construction of the first fortresses. Then just pay attention which side will go first units, in order not to miscalculate the placement. Attack locations are marked with special shards with the indicator displaying the time of arrival of the detachment. This process, by the way, you can accelerate by pressing on the skull a few times.

    Attack enemies in Kingdom Rush Frontiers are waves. The first wave is the weakest, and contains the minimum units. Thus, it is the largest and most dangerous. During the battles for killing enemies to earn money that you can pay for new towers and to improve them. Menu management units open tap. There it is possible not only to upgrade the fortress, but also to sell the tower to build a new one.

    The head of security is a brave knight who is at the gate. In the course of the game, the user needs to improve his skills, using a special energy, earned at traversed locations. This energy not only improves the combat characteristics of the character, but also opens up access to different spells.

    Kingdom Rush Frontiers is a classic representative of the genre tower defense. High-quality visual design and thoughtful gameplay will be appreciated by fans of real mobile strategies.

Screenshots

Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Download Kingdom Rush Frontiers free for android

Mod - money


*Enter the game to select the first archive

Comments (0)

Take a comment

Comment text:

/ / / / Kingdom Rush Frontiers
Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Kingdom Rush Frontiers

+87
Обновлено:
Версия:
3.0.33
Требования:
Android 4.0
Жанр:
Стратегии
Русский язык:
Нет
Просмотров:
16 027
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Kingdom Rush Frontiers - увлекательная игра на андроид в жанре Tower Defense. По традиции, игроку предстоит расставлять всяческие боевые единицы на заданной территории, чтобы защитить королевство от нападения злых врагов. Оружие можно всячески улучшать во время игрового процесса, что создает множество вариантов развития стратегии.

Изначально выделяется небольшая сумма денег для постройки первых крепостей. Тут сразу стоит обратить внимание с какой стороны будут идти первые юниты, чтобы не прогадать с местом размещения. Места атаки обозначены специальными черепками с индикатором, отображающим время прибытия отряда. Этот процесс, к слову, можно ускорить, нажав на череп несколько раз.

Атаки врагов в Kingdom Rush Frontiers проходят волнами. Первая волна самая слабая и содержит минимум юнитов. Последняя, соответственно, самая большая и опасная. В процессе сражений за убийство врагов начисляются деньги, которыми можно расплачиваться за новые башни, а также улучшать их. Меню управления боевыми единицами открывается тапом. Там можно не только сделать апгрейд крепости, но и продать башню для постройки новой.

Во главе защиты стоит отважный рыцарь, который находится у ворот. В процессе прохождения игры пользователю необходимо улучшать его навыки, используя специальную энергию, заработанную на пройденных локациях. Эта энергия не только улучшает боевые характеристики персонажа, но и открывает доступ к различным заклинаниям.

Kingdom Rush Frontiers является классическим представителем жанра башенной защиты. Качественное визуальное оформление и продуманный игровой процесс по достоинству оценят любители настоящих мобильных стратегий.
Популярность 91% 91%
Оценок: 107
Скриншоты

Скачать игру Kingdom Rush Frontiers на Андроид бесплатно

Мод - много денег

Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (1)

  1. Ассасин
    Гости
    № 1
    Ассасин
    24 июля 2018 15:46
    + -1 -
    Круто,я на заставке
Регистрация