5play.ru / Android / Games / Strategy / Epic War TD 2

Epic War TD 2

Epic War TD 2
  • Updated
  • Version 1.04.5
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Strategy
  • Views 17 323
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 25
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 80% 80%
Download

Screenshots

A new era among all your favorite games in the genre of Tower Defense, hit Epic War TD 2. The plot is simple and sometimes banal, but the similarity with the counterparts in name only. The rest – the advantages and superiority. Graphics like you see the battlefield with my own eyes and technical limitations unable to prevent it.

Consider in detail the enemy robot or enemy soldier when your flamethrower doused his infernal jet of flame and as the armor of the foe will drain the bones into gray dust, together with dozens of colleagues already there lying... romance. A masterpiece for fans of the genre.

Epic War TD 2 ten to fifty enemies, from the lowly gunmen with machine guns and pistols, eager to give their lives for the idea and happy it's doing to supertankov, the tread of which the earth trembles. But whether they will reach to the destination, depends on your genius strategist. And to help more than a dozen towers of different type, size and weapons. In short, for those who sure of himself and not let the aggressor. Join the elite club of winners.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Стратегии / Epic War TD 2

Epic War TD 2

Epic War TD 2
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.04.5
  • Требования Android 4.0.3
  • Жанр Стратегии
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 31
  • Комментариев: 4
Популярность 74% 74%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Новая эпоха среди всеми любимых игр в жанре Tower Defense, хит Epic War TD 2. Сюжет незамысловат и порой банален, но сходство с аналогами лишь в названии. Остальное – преимущества и превосходства. Графика, словно видишь поле боя своими глазами и технические ограничения не в силах этому помешать.

В деталях рассмотрите вражеского робота или солдата противника, когда ваш огнемет окатит его адской струей пламени и как броня супостата стечет по костям серым в пыль, объединяясь с десятками коллег уже там лежащих... романтика. Шедевр для ценителей жанра.

В Epic War TD 2 без десяти полсотни врагов, от жалких стрелков с автоматами и пистолетами, жаждущими отдать жизнь за идею и с удовольствием это делающие, до супертанков, от поступи которых дрожит земля. Но дойдут ли они до цели, зависит только от вашего гения-стратега. А в помощь больше дюжины башен разного типа, размера и вооружения. Одним словом, для тех кто в себе уверен и не подпустит агрессора. Присоединяйтесь и вы к элитному клубу победителей.
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 4

  1. Tdi
    Tdi
    Гости
    Куда кеш ???
    1. 3rp
      3rp
      Посетители
      Android/obb
  2. voron
    voron
    Посетители
    Здравствуйте, обновите мод пожалуйста)игра ваще огонь)
    1. Гость Igor
      Гость Igor
      Гости
      А работает хоть, и мод?