5play.ru / Android / Apps / Personalization / Next Launcher 3D

Next Launcher 3D

Next Launcher 3D
  • Updated
  • Version 3.7.5.9
  • Requirements Android 2.2
  • Genre Personalization
  • Views 64 149
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 281
  • Comments: 5
Popularity 56% 56%
Download

Screenshots

Next Launcher for android is the brainchild of Go Dev Team, which are known as the developers of Go Launcher EX, one of the most common launchers at the moment. In all likelihood, together with the work on the main project, the team decided to do something completely new, unique.

The considered shell really turned out extremely original. It boasts an abundance of 3D elements. The settings are rich in different types of animation: for desktop operations and navigation in the main menu. However, the most curious little details that are rarely paid attention in the launcher.

For example, when transferring shortcuts to the desktop, the panel containing icons is moved down, and the pages themselves are formed from above. The user quickly fills the desktop space with sharp, dropping clicks. No less interesting is the ability to select all the icons at once using simple guides on them. Then icons can be moved to another desktop, placed in a folder or deleted altogether. In Next Launcher there is a grid, but there is little practical need for it, since each icon can be placed in an arbitrary place on the display, and it can also be rotated.

We should also praise the app for excellent optimization. The shell instantly loads and functions significantly faster than the same TouchWiz and Go launcher. In general, Next Launcher is a good alternative to Google Start and other desktops. Flexibility in customization, futuristic design and speed of work will delight owners of budget smartphones and tablets.

Comments 5

Comment on
  1. Ivett
    Ivett
    Guests
    I'm really loving this place ❤️
  2. Mehedi hasan
    Mehedi hasan
    Guests
    Next launcher apk
  3. Sandeep Kumar
    Sandeep Kumar
    Guests
    Suberb this laucher really awesome
  4. Md Murad  Hossain Miraj
    Md Murad Hossain Miraj
    Guests
    Nice Launchar..😍😍😍
    1. Mehedi hasan
      Mehedi hasan
      Guests
      Mehedi hasan

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Персонализация / Next Launcher 3D

Next Launcher 3D

Next Launcher 3D
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 3.7.5.9
  • Требования Android 2.2
  • Жанр Персонализация
  • Просмотров 71 625
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 340
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 54% 54%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Next Launcher на андроид является детищем компании Go Dev Team, которые известны как разработчики Go Launcher EX, одного из наиболее распространенных лаунчеров в настоящее время. По всей вероятности, вместе с работой над основным проектом команда решила сделать что-то совершенно новое, уникальное.

Рассматриваемая оболочка действительно получилась крайне самобытной. Она может похвастаться обилием 3D-элементов. Настройки богаты на различные типы анимации: для операций с рабочими столами и навигацией в основном меню. Однако наиболее любопытны мелкие детали, которым редко уделяют внимание в лаунчерах.

Например, при переносе ярлыков на рабочий стол панель, содержащая значки, отодвигается вниз, а сверху образуются сами страницы. Пользователь быстро заполняет пространство рабочих столов резкими бросательными нажатиями. Не менее интересная возможность – выделение всех значков сразу с помощью простого проведения по ним. Затем значки можно переместить на другой рабочий стол, поместить в папку или вовсе удалить. В Next Launcher есть сетка, но практической надобности в ней немного, поскольку каждый значок можно поместить в произвольное место дисплея, кроме того, его можно поворачивать.

Отдельно стоит похвалить приложение за отличную оптимизацию. Оболочка моментально загружается и функционирует ощутимо быстрее, чем те же TouchWiz и Go лончер. В целом, Next Launcher - хорошая альтернатива Google Старт и другим рабочим столам. Гибкость в настройка, футуристический дизайн и скорость работы порадуют владельцев бюджетных смартфонов и планшетов.

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать