5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / Shadowmatic

Shadowmatic

Shadowmatic
  • Updated
  • Version 1.4.3
  • Requirements Android 4.2
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Views 18 308
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 49
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 59% 59%
Download

Screenshots

Shadowmatic - a game on Android in which the player needs to combine different types of objects and textures, thus creating shapes out of shadows. The idea of the game is very interesting, and the implementation itself is quite decent.

The essence of the gameplay is to move the preset shapes on the playing field to the result of a holistic design. At first glance, everything is simple, but the task is complicated due to the fact that the player has to guess what shape to fold at some stage.

Graphics and atmosphere Shadowmatic simply unique. All game objects look stylish and simple, allowing you to fully focus on the puzzles without being distracted by trivia. The developers are also not stingy and added a decent soundtrack that perfectly dopolnit the atmosphere of this wonderful puzzle.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Головоломки / Shadowmatic

Shadowmatic

Shadowmatic
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.4.3
  • Требования Android 4.2
  • Жанр Головоломки
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 71
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 68% 68%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Shadowmatic - игра на андроид, в которой игроку нужно совмещать различного рода предметы и текстуры, создавая таким образом фигуры из теней. Идея игры весьма любопытная, да и реализация вполне себе приличная.

Суть геймплея состоит в перемещении заданных фигур по игровому полю, чтобы в итоге получилась целостная конструкция. На первый взгляд все просто, но задача усложняется по причине того, что игрок должен угадать, какую фигуру нужно сложить на определенном этапе.

Графика и атмосфера приложения Shadowmatic просто неповторимы. Все игровые объекты смотрятся стильно и лаконично, что позволяет полностью заострить внимание на головоломках, не отвлекаясь на мелочи. Разработчики также не поскупились и добавили приличный саундтрек, который прекрасно дополнет атмосферу этой замечательной головоломки.
Shadowmatic
Скачать Shadowmatic на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!