5play.ru / Android / Apps / Comics / Pose Tool 3D

Pose Tool 3D

Pose Tool 3D
  • Updated
  • Version 6.8.105
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Comics
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 71
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 49% 49%
Download

Screenshots

Pose Tool 3D for Android – a real sensation for those owners of gadgets who is engaged in painting, animation, or animation. Simply put, for all artists. The program is a full three-dimensional editor to create POS.

Simple interface allows you to quickly and easily simulate any position. Men and women regulated the figures, a flexible system of settings for each part of the body, excellent performance and high-quality drawing – here is a great tool for fans to paint "from nature". A huge range of settings allows you to recreate exactly the music that you want.

Setting age, drawing the muscular system and the feather-light control Pose Tool 3D to help easily configure your workflow. The authoritative opinion of the magazine ImagineFX is that this application is among the most in demand and necessary. Try it and you will not remain indifferent.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Комиксы / Pose Tool 3D

Pose Tool 3D

Pose Tool 3D
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 6.8.105
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Комиксы
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 71
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 49% 49%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Pose Tool 3D для Android – настоящая сенсация для тех владельцев гаджетов, кто занимается рисованием, анимацией или мультипликацией. Проще говоря, для всех художников. Программа представляет собой полноценный трехмерный редактор для создания поз.

Простой интерфейс позволит вам легко и быстро смоделировать любую позу. Женские и мужские легконастраиваемые фигуры, гибкая система параметров для каждой части тела, отличное быстродействие и качественная прорисовка – вот прекрасный инструмент для любителей рисовать «с натуры». Огромный спектр настроек позволит воссоздать именно ту композицию, которая требуется.

Настройка возраста, отрисовка мышечной системы и легчайшее управление Pose Tool 3D помогут с легкостью настроить рабочий процесс. Авторитетное мнение журнала ImagineFX таково, что данное приложение входит в десятку самых востребованных и необходимых. Попробуйте, и вы не останетесь равнодушным.
Pose Tool 3D
Скачать Pose Tool 3D на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 1

  1. Gidley
    Gidley
    Гости
    Обожаю ваш сайт