5play.ru / Android / Games / Arcade / Happy Bird Pro

Happy Bird Pro

Happy Bird Pro
  • Updated
  • Version 4.0
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Arcade
  • Views 2 181
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 2
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 100% 100%
Download

Screenshots

Love to tickle their nerves? Maybe you looking for an exciting arcade? Or like pixel art? Game Happy Bird Pro a great choice. It is easy to help fill free time. In your hands the fate of a little bird.

You should avoid collision with pipes, but do not hurry - this is not as easy as you think. Just here only management: because only need to click one time on the screen. Gather: we need a lot of patience and care. For a second, distracted, all start from the very beginning of any conservation do not exist. The tension builds, and obstacles and do not think to disappear.

Soon you become embroiled in the game Happy Bird Pro that can not tear myself away from the display at least until the next coin. Besides, you can always share the result record with friends. Compete and not break the screens.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Happy Bird Pro
Download Happy Bird Pro free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Аркады / Happy Bird Pro

Happy Bird Pro

Happy Bird Pro
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 4.0
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Аркады
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 6
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 100% 100%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Любите щекотать себе нервишки? Может, ищите захватывающую аркаду? Или нравится пиксельная графика? Игра Happy Bird Pro - отличный выбор. Она легко поможет заполнить свободное время. В ваших руках судьба маленькой птички.

Вам следует избегать столкновения с трубами, но не спешите - это далеко не так легко как думаете. Просто здесь лишь управление: ведь только и требуется нажимать вовремя на экран. Соберитесь: потребуется куча терпения и внимательности. На секунду отвлечетесь, все, начинайте с самого начала - любые сохранения отсутствуют. Напряжение нарастает, а препятствия и не думают исчезать.

Скоро вы так втянитесь в игру Happy Bird Pro, что не сможете оторваться от дисплея хотя бы до получения очередной медали. Кроме того, вы всегда можете поделиться результатом рекорда с друзьями. Соревнуйтесь и не разбивайте экраны.
Happy Bird Pro
Скачать Happy Bird Pro на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 1

  1. Гость Лол
    Гость Лол
    Гости
    Мне одному нравиться эта игра)?