5play.ru / Android / Games / Puzzle / Paperama

Paperama

Paperama
  • Updated
  • Version 1.5.7
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Puzzle
  • Views 3 256
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 5
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 80% 80%
Download

Screenshots

Paperama for Android - this is an interesting, and most importantly fun game that will teach you how to create paper crafts. Easy gameplay and nice atmosphere, challenging job, but too interesting not to comply.

If you have previously heard about this Japanese the fun as origami, you will likely understand what will be required from you. In the end, you will be creating a variety of shapes, and more, using only your mobile phone or tablet. Victory will depend on how quickly and efficiently you collect, for example, a bird.

Correctly follow the curves on paper and then you will be able to score a lot of points that will lead you to victory. Also in Paperama b like her games, the rule of three stars. Fans of puzzles should be aware that mean these stars. Only three stars, only victory. Overall, it's a 2D world of a new generation.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Paperama
Download Paperama free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Головоломки / Paperama

Paperama

Paperama
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.5.7
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Головоломки
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 8
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 75% 75%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Paperama для Android - это интересная, а главное увлекательная игра, которая научит вас создавать поделки из бумаги. Удобный геймплей и приятная атмосфера, непростые задания, но слишком интересные, чтоб их не выполнять.

Если вы ранее слышали о такой японской забаве как оригами, то вероятней всего поймете, что именно будет требоваться от вас. В конечном итоге, вы будете создавать разнообразные фигуры и многое другое, используя при этом только свой мобильный телефон или планшет. Победа будет зависеть от того, насколько быстро и качественно вы соберете, к примеру, птичку.

Правильно следите за изгибами на бумаге и тогда вы сможете набрать много очков, которые приведут вас к победе. Так же в Paperama, как b похожих на нее играх, действует правило трех звезд. Любителям головоломок должно быть известно, что именно значат эти звезды. Только три звезды, только победа. В целом, это 2D мир нового поколения.
Paperama
Скачать Paperama на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!