5play.ru / Android / Games / Arcade / Temple Run: Oz

Temple Run: Oz

Temple Run: Oz
  • Updated
  • Version 1.7.0
  • Requirements Android 2.3.3
  • Genre Arcade
  • Views 11 108
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 37
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 62% 62%
Download

Screenshots

Temple Run: Oz for Android created on the basis of the plot of the eponymous films. Some elements very reminiscent of the famous children's book. Like most developments of this series is in the genre runner.

There is a small inclusion from action, arcade and shooters. The game is designed for portable devices and is already available in the market. All the adventures of the character are on the road, which at first glance can seem endless. The game world is bright and colorful, and in many ways surpasses the genre. The creators have not stinted on handling even the smallest items. It looks very realistic and, at the same time, magical.

Many locations only attracts users. Among the missions Temple Run: Oz you can find a hot air balloon flight, investigation of the worlds, performing major and minor tasks. Dynamics of the gameplay are useful to those who want to develop their agility and reaction. In order to survive, will have to escape from angry predators, fall, jump, slide and, of course, to run.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Аркады / Temple Run: Oz

Temple Run: Oz

Temple Run: Oz
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.7.0
  • Требования Android 2.3.3
  • Жанр Аркады
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 55
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 62% 62%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Temple Run: Oz для Android создана на основании сюжета одноименной киноленты. Некоторыми элементами очень напоминает знаменитую детскую книгу. Как и большинство разработок этой серии является представителям жанра раннер.

Есть небольшие включения от экшн, аркад и шутеров. Игра предназначена для портативных устройств и уже доступна в продаже. Все приключения персонажа проходят на большой дороге, которая на первый взгляд может показаться бесконечной. Игровой мир яркий и красочный, и во многом превосходит приложения подобного жанра. Создатели не поскупились на обработку даже мельчайших элементов. Все выглядит очень реалистично и, в тоже время, волшебно.

Множество локаций только привлекает пользователей. Среди миссий Temple Run: Oz можно найти полет на воздушном шаре, исследование миров, выполнение основных и второстепенных задач. Динамика геймплея полезна тем, кто хочет развить свою ловкость и реакцию. Для того, чтобы выжить, придется спасаться от разъяренных хищников, падать, прыгать, скользить и, конечно же, бежать.
Temple Run: Oz
Скачать Temple Run: Oz на Андроид бесплатно
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 1

  1. Юлька
    Юлька
    Гости
    Самый лучший Темпл Ран из всех. И графика крутая, и миссии интересные. Спасибо.