5play.ru / Android / Games / Role playing / The Bard's Tale

The Bard's Tale

The Bard's Tale
  • Updated
  • Version 1.6.8
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Role playing
  • Views 25 664
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 43
  • Comments: 2
Popularity 53% 53%
Download

Screenshots

The Bard's Tale is one of the most popular RPG games on Android, won the hearts of fans in many countries. You will become a Bard, a former robber and a thief who is tired of the atrocities, and now collects a team of inhabitants of different worlds.

Forests, cities, villages – all of these locations fall on the path of heroes and his entourage, which includes doctors, gunsmiths, and just the soldiers ready to give their lives for a common cause. More than 15 magic of characters, all sorts of puzzles and traps, mystery dungeons, and hidden mountain tops expect the bard to travel for treasure.

Untold riches The Bard's Tale will accrue only to those who pass all tests and quests. Keep your hand on the hilt of the sword, and be ready to fight, because at each step of the heroes waiting for the enemy. But every character under your control, nothing will happen, and he boldly goes forward, conquering new tops.

Comments 2

Comment on
  1. whambeng
    whambeng
    Guests
    the obb is useless/fake very disappointing
    1. Atul
      Atul
      Guests
      Ok, it does ask you to download 3.5 GB data after installation but that doesn't make this download useless. After that 3.5 GB download, the game works fine on my Note 9 Exynos. Maybe if you want to test, don't download the obb file from here. Instead, just download the apk and then let the installed apk download the data. Thing is, Bard's Tale is a paid game and you'll not find its apk otherwise so this is still a good download. Thanks 5play.

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Ролевые / The Bard's Tale

The Bard's Tale

The Bard's Tale
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.6.8
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Ролевые
  • Просмотров 24 331
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 39
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 54% 54%
Скачать

Скриншоты

The Bard's Tale - одна из самых популярных рпг игр на андроид, завоевавшая сердца фанатов во многих странах. Вам предстоит стать Бардом, бывшим разбойником и вором, который устал от злодеяний, и теперь собирает себе команду из жителей различных миров.

Леса, города, села – все эти локации попадаются на пути героев и его свиты, среди которой есть и лекари, и оружейники, и просто солдаты, готовые отдать жизнь за общее дело. Более 15-ти волшебных персонажей, всевозможные загадки и ловушки, тайны подземелий, и сокрытые вершины гор ожидают Барда в путешествиях за сокровищами.

Несметные богатства The Bard's Tale достанутся лишь тому, кто пройдет все испытания и квесты. Держите руку на рукояти меча, и будьте готовы сражаться, ведь на каждом шагу героев поджидает враг. Но любому персонажу, под вашим управлением, ничего не грозит, и он смело идет вперед, покоряя новые вершины.

Комментариев 1

Комментировать
  1. Alemin
    Alemin
    Посетители
    Игра очень даже интересная и удобная в управлении,хороший сюжет и графика не заставят скучать.

Прокомментировать