5play.ru / Android / Apps / Health & Fitness / Endomondo Sports Tracker Premium

Endomondo Sports Tracker Premium

Endomondo Sports Tracker Premium
  • Updated
  • Version 20.10.30
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Health & Fitness
  • Views 14 979
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 20
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 80% 80%
Download

Screenshots

Monitoring the results of training is no less important than the training itself. If you have previously analyze the results was possible only with a relative accuracy of today, thanks to the app Endomondo Sports Tracker the game accuracy and ease of measurement has increased several times.

Endomondo Sports Tracker - measures and saves the statistics of the classes in any sport. The program allows you to create a workout that will be most effective for you, because you are creating a training program used statistics of the results obtained from your classes.

With this app you will not forget about exercise and not rest a single minute, as the app takes the audio signals at those moments when you need to do an exercise or go to the gym. Music player includes a large number of inspirational music that will not allow you to give up at the crucial moment. You can challenge yourself and achieve it proud, but if you want something more, take challenges from friends and win rewards.
Endomondo Sports Tracker Premium
Download Endomondo Sports Tracker Premium free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Здоровье и фитнес / Endomondo Sports Tracker Premium

Endomondo Sports Tracker Premium

Endomondo Sports Tracker Premium
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 20.10.30
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Здоровье и фитнес
  • Просмотров 13 923
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 19
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 79% 79%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Наблюдение за результатами тренировок не менее важны, чем сами тренировки. Если ранее анализировать результаты можно было лишь с относительной точностью, сегодня, благодаря приложению Endomondo Sports Tracker на андроид точность и простота измерений возросла в несколько раз.

Endomondo Sports Tracker - измеряет и сохраняет статистику занятий любым видом спорта. Программа позволяет составлять тренировки, которые будут максимально эффективны именно для вас, так как при создании программы тренировок используется статистика результатов полученная от ваших занятий.

С этим приложением вы не забудете о тренировке и не отдохнете ни одной лишней минуты, так как приложение подает звуковые сигналы в те моменты, когда вам нужно делать то или иное упражнение или идти в спортзал. Музыкальный плеер включает в себя большое количество воодушевляющей музыки, которая не позволит вам сдаться в самый ответственный момент. Вы можете бросить вызов самому себе и по достижении его гордится собой, но если вы хотите чего-то большего, то принимайте вызовы от друзей и получайте награды.
Endomondo Sports Tracker Premium
Скачать Endomondo Sports Tracker Premium на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать