5play.ru / Android / Apps / Productivity / Swype Keyboard

Swype Keyboard

Swype Keyboard
  • Updated
  • Version 3.2.4.3020400.50699
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Productivity
  • Views 8 208
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 14
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 71% 71%
Download

Screenshots

App Swype Keyboard improves the process of printing text messages on Android devices. Millions of users have already appreciated the convenience of this program, and their number is growing every day.

Mega using the keyboard, you can type text much faster. The fact that the program is tailored to the style of writing. Personal language model is a faithful assistant, who predicts the next word while entering text.

The developers did not pass by and bilingual support. This significantly increases the ease of set. Now you can write the words in both languages. If something goes wrong, that will fix everything built-in editor.

If you do not want to enter a message, you can always use the voice dialing. The speech recognition technology efficiently converts all the words in the text, not allowing a single mistake. Multifunction app Swype Keyboard will greatly facilitate your everyday life. Especially if during the day you have to enter a lot of information.

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Работа / Swype Keyboard

Swype Keyboard

Swype Keyboard
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 3.2.4.3020400.50699
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Работа
  • Просмотров 8 467
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 15
  • Комментариев: 1
Популярность 67% 67%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Приложение Swype Keyboard совершенствует процесс печати текстовых сообщений на Android-устройствах. Миллионы пользователей уже оценили удобство этой программы, и их число растет с каждым днем.

Используя мегапопулярную клавиатуру, вы сможете набирать текст в разы быстрее. Дело в том, что программа подстраивается под конкретный стиль написания. Личная языковая модель – это верный помощник, который предсказывает последующие слова при вводе текста.

Разработчики не обошли мимо и двуязычную поддержку. Это в разы повышает удобство набора. Теперь вы сможете писать слова одновременно на двух языках. Если же что-то пойдет не так, то все исправит встроенный редактор.

Если нет желания вводить сообщение, то всегда можно воспользоваться голосовым набором. Технология распознавания речи качественно преобразует все сказанное в текст, не допуская ни единой ошибки. Многофункциональное приложение Swype Keyboard значительно облегчит ваши будни. Особенно, если в течение дня приходится вводить много информации.
Swype Keyboard
Скачать Swype Keyboard на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 1

Комментировать
  1. Гость Людмила
    Гость Людмила
    Гости
    Самая лучшая в мире клавиатура!

Прокомментировать