5play.ru / Android / Games / Racing / Need for Speed Hot Pursuit

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit
  • Updated
  • Version 2.0.28
  • Requirements Android 2.1
  • Genre Racing
  • Views 72 384
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 274
  • Comments: 6
Popularity 69% 69%
Download

Screenshots

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit the game, the continuation of the legendary game series, the developers have prepared us something really new. Are you tired of racing on smooth race tracks, and the will to lead no longer inspires? In this case, be prepared for new challenges.

If in the previous parts we played for street racing-bad guys, then Need for Speed Hot Pursuit gives us the opportunity to go on the side of justice (though, to be racing no one denies). Unexpectedly, right? The driver-the police officer should have not only good skills of driving. To catch the criminal, no less important savvy and perceptiveness: you need to not only catch the offender, but stop it.

The gameplay is largely reminiscent of the previous part. First, we have a fairly modest car, with little power and limited capacity. Developing in the course of a career, the gamer has the opportunity to improve their machine (regardless of whether he plays for the police or an intruder).

The schedule is made at the level of: thorough detail, abundance of all kinds of effects. The interface is simple and understandable. The soundtrack gives the game great realism. Management has not practically changed since the previous parts.
Need for Speed Hot Pursuit – a worthy successor to the gaming series, offering you a choice: to become a violator, yielding the need for speed, or to protect law and order, and it is worth noting that no less a dynamic and energetic class.

Comments 6

Comment on
  1. kasah
    kasah
    Guests
    مشكووووور بس ابغا تحديث اللعبة
  2. Smith
    Smith
    Guests
    Won't allow terms and conditions...it loads up an everything but when I get to the terms and conditions it stops

    Won't let me click confirm android 4.2 tablet
  3. ValorX
    ValorX
    Guests
    It says I don't have authorization to play this game
    1. Smith
      Smith
      Guests
      Hey it won't let me click on terms and condition....
  4. Josh Bommer
    Josh Bommer
    Guests
    I'm stuck at the title screen where it says "PLAY CAREER". I know how to cycle through the title screen ptions, but I can't select any of them.
    1. MOHAMED.DEKKICHE.ALG
      MOHAMED.DEKKICHE.ALG
      Guests
      does it run on any android please?

Take a comment

/ / / / Need for Speed Hot Pursuit
Need for Speed Hot Pursuit

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit

+32
Обновлено:
Версия:
2.0.24
Требования:
Android 2.1
Жанр:
Гонки
Русский язык:
Нет
Просмотров:
14 188
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

В Need for Speed Hot Pursuit на андроид, продолжении легендарной игровой серии, разработчики приготовили нам нечто действительно новое. Вы устали от гонок по гладким гоночным трассам, а воля к лидерству больше не вдохновляет? В таком случае будьте готовы к новым испытаниям.

Если в прошлых частях мы играли за стритрейсеров-плохишей, то Need for Speed Hot Pursuit предоставляет нам возможность перейти на сторону правосудия (впрочем, оставаться стритрейсером никто не запрещает). Неожиданно, правда? Водитель-полицейский должен обладать не только хорошими навыками управления машиной. Чтобы поймать преступника, не менее важны смекалка и восприимчивость: вам необходимо не только догнать нарушителя, но и остановить его.

Игровой процесс во многом заставляет вспомнить предыдущие части. Сначала мы располагаем достаточно скромными автомобилями, с небольшой мощностью и ограниченным потенциалом. Развиваясь в ходе карьерного роста, геймер обретает возможность улучшать свою машину (независимо от того, играет он за полицейского или за нарушителя).

Графика выполнена на уровне: основательная детальность, обилие всевозможных эффектов. Интерфейс радует своей простотой и понятностью. Звуковое сопровождение обеспечивает игре значительный реализм. Управление практически не изменилось со времен предыдущих частей.
Need for Speed Hot Pursuit – достойный продолжатель игровой серии, предлагающий вам выбор: стать нарушителем, поддавшись жажде скорости, или охранять закон и порядок, а это, стоит отметить, не менее динамичное и драйвовое занятие.
Популярность 77% 77%
Оценок: 60
Скриншоты

Скачать Need for Speed Hot Pursuit на Андроид бесплатно


Мод - все открыто

Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (1)

  1. Игорек
    Гости
    № 1
    Игорек
    12 февраля 2017 19:23
    + +3 -
    Офигенные гонки, не хуже асвальта 7-8. Графончик на уровне, и миссии интересные.
Регистрация