Authorization

catalog-breadcrumbs

Red Ball 4

Red Ball 4
  • Updated:

  • Version:

    1.4.21

  • Requirements:

    Android 2.3.3

  • Genre:

    Arcade

  • Views:

    190 847

  • Google Play:

    Open

Popularity 75% 75%
Download
  • Description
  • Help
  • Red Ball 4 – continues a series of arcade games for Android about leaping red ball. In this edition, the protagonist has to perform an important mission - to save the world and all the inhabitants of the planet from the terrible space disaster.

    The visual design reflects the classic arcade style and will please players of any age. Simple but quality, the drawing of all parts and elements, interesting and high-quality graphics is consistent with the smartphones and tablets of all sizes. This allows you to play safely and not be afraid of lag and hesitation.

    The goal is to protect the world from terrible villains who want to shift the gravitational field of the planet and cause terrible disasters. A bold red ball will have to go on a dangerous journey through 60 exciting levels. Along the way he will meet many obstacles and tricky traps. In order to achieve the goal in Red Ball 4 you need to carefully explore the levels to search for levers, time to jump and Dodge enemies, and most importantly, do not forget to collect stars that you can spend to buy rewards or improvements. At the end of each Chapter the red ball will have to fight one-on-one with the sinister bosses who possess unique powers.

    Managing the game is very simple and convenient. Right on display are arrows with the direction of movements, and the left – button to jump. Especially for left-handed gamers developed a feature that allows you to swap the control icons. In the new versions, you can transform the appearance of the ball and complement it with new interesting elements.

    Red Ball 4 – relaxed entertaining arcade game, which will help interesting and fun to spend time. The passage of levels with colorful locations and intricate puzzles will appeal to both adults and children.

Screenshots

Red Ball 4

Download Red Ball 4 free for android

Mod - unlocked

Comments (0)

Our Telegram channel

Take a comment

Comment text:

» » » » Red Ball 4
Red Ball 4

Red Ball 4

+8
Обновлено:
Версия:
1.3.21
Требования:
Android 2.3.3
Жанр:
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
1 429
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Red Ball 4 – продолжение серии аркад для андроид про скачущий красный шарик. В этом выпуске главному герою предстоит выполнить важную миссию - спасти мир и всех жителей планеты от страшной космической катастрофы.

Визуальное оформление соответствует классическому аркадному стилю и порадует игроков любого возраста. Простая, но качественная, прорисовка всех деталей и элементов, интересная и качественная графика вполне соответствует запросам смартфонов и планшетов любой мощности. Благодаря этому можно спокойно играть и не бояться лагов и запинок.

Цель игры – защитить мир от ужасных злодеев, которые хотят сместить гравитационное поле планеты и вызвать страшные катаклизмы. Смелому красному шарику предстоит отправиться в опасное путешествие по 60 увлекательным уровням. По пути его ожидает множество препятствий и хитрых ловушек. Для того чтобы достичь цели в Red Ball 4 нужно внимательно осматривать уровни, искать рычаги, вовремя прыгать и уворачиваться от врагов, а главное, не забывать собирать звездочки, которые можно потратить на покупку особых наград или улучшений. По окончанию каждой главы красному шарику придется сразиться один на один со зловещими боссами, которые владеют уникальными силами.

Управление игры очень простое и удобное. Справа на дисплее находятся стрелочки с направлением движений, а слева – кнопка для прыжка. Специально для игроков-левшей разработана функция, позволяющая менять местами значки управления. В новых версиях можно преобразить внешний вид шарика, и дополнить его новыми интересными элементами.

Red Ball 4 – непринужденная занимательная аркада, которая поможет интересно и увлекательно провести время. Прохождение уровней с красочными локациями и замысловатыми головоломками понравится и взрослым и детям.
Популярность 90% 90%
Оценок: 10
Скриншоты

Скачать игру Red Ball 4 на Андроид бесплатно

Что нового
Запросить обновление
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация